This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 2 November 2017:
The Chris Robinson Brotherhood Thursday 2 November 2017

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Thursday, November 02 2017 7PM Doors / 8PM Show $29.50 General Admission; $45
... **   FIND TICKETS Listen
Artist Bio
The Chris Robinson Brotherhood are on the road in 2017... , 'If You Lived Here, You Would Be Home By Now,’ both out via Robinson?s Silver Arrow Records. Tracks... number of sold out shows across the U.S., Robinson is as energized as he?s ever been in what?s already

Wednesday 8 November 2017:
Puddles Pity Party Wednesday 8 November 2017

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Puddles Pity Party Wednesday, November 08 2017 7PM Doors / 8PM Show $35 Orchestra and SRO; $45 Loge; $30
... much left him alone except to pass him the mustard when he pulled an onion and a heel of bread out of

Thursday 9 November 2017:
Rodrigo Y Gabriela with guest Marc Scibilia Thursday 9 November 2017

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Rodrigo Y Gabriela with guest Marc Scibilia Thursday, November 09 2017 7PM Doors / 8PM Show $49.50 General
... sometimes. Like when you are looking out across a riot of 35,000 smiles at the Hollywood Bowl, with a 40... from tour to entourage, so go back to basics, rediscover the joy of playing face to face, guitar versus... record. It’s closest relative in the RyG canon would be 2006’s self-titled break-out album. The playing

Friday 10 November 2017:
Get The Led Out Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
The Led Out Friday, November 10 2017 7PM Doors / 8PM Show $27.50 General Admission (GA); $40 Reserved
... The Led Out (GTLO) have captured the essence of the recorded music of Led Zeppelin and brought it to... ," Get The Led Out offers a strong focus on the early years. They also touch on the deeper cuts that were... detail and nuance that makes a Get The Led Out performance a truly awe-inspiring event!
Paul Sinclair

Wednesday 22 November 2017:
Twiddle Wednesday 22 November 2017

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Twiddle Wednesday, November 22 2017 7PM Doors / 8PM Show $25 General Admission; $35 Reserved Loge; $25

Friday 24 November 2017:
Bingo Players Friday 24 November 2017

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 22:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Space at Westbury, November 2017:  

live music westbury

  

schedule the space at westbury

  

live music rock westbury

  

concerts wednesday new york

  

venues westbury

  

  • more »