This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 2 November 2017:
The Chris Robinson Brotherhood Thursday 2 November 2017

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Thursday, November 02 2017 7PM Doors / 8PM Show $29.50 General Admission; $45
... the road in 2017 supporting their fourth studio album, 'Anyway You Love, We Know How You Feel,’ and... its follow up companion EP, 'If You Lived Here, You Would Be Home By Now,’ both out via Robinson?s... number of sold out shows across the U.S., Robinson is as energized as he?s ever been in what?s already

Wednesday 8 November 2017:
Puddles Pity Party Wednesday 8 November 2017

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Puddles Pity Party Wednesday, November 08 2017 7PM Doors / 8PM Show $35 Orchestra and SRO; $45 Loge; $30
... and a heel of bread out of his pocket. A couple weeks later, he came by the bar and gave me a flyer to

Thursday 9 November 2017:
Rodrigo Y Gabriela Thursday 9 November 2017

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Rodrigo Y Gabriela Thursday, November 09 2017 7PM Doors / 8PM Show $49.50 General Admission; $65 Reserved
... forget sometimes. Like when you are looking out across a riot of 35,000 smiles at the Hollywood Bowl... from tour to entourage, so go back to basics, rediscover the joy of playing face to face, guitar versus... record. It’s closest relative in the RyG canon would be 2006’s self-titled break-out album. The playing

Friday 10 November 2017:
Get The Led Out Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
The Led Out Friday, November 10 2017 7PM Doors / 8PM Show $27.50 General Admission (GA); $40 Reserved
... folky and mystical, Get The Led Out (GTLO) have captured the essence of the recorded music of Led... American Led Zeppelin," Get The Led Out offers a strong focus on the early years. They also touch on the... their attention to detail and nuance that makes a Get The Led Out performance a truly awe-inspiring

Wednesday 22 November 2017:
Twiddle Wednesday 22 November 2017

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 19:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Twiddle Wednesday, November 22 2017 7PM Doors / 8PM Show $25 General Admission; $35 Reserved Loge; $25



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Space at Westbury, November 2017:  

going out thursday new york

  

parties weekend new york

  

tickets dance new york

  

live music bossa nova westbury

  

guide new york