This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 19 August 2017:
Gavin DeGraw SOLD OUT Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
DeGraw SOLD OUT Saturday, August 19 2017 7PM Doors / 8PM Show $59.50 Orchestra; $69.50 Loge; $49
... ." Since then he has been consistently touring around the world, including sold out dates with the

Saturday 26 August 2017:
Schism, Black Tooth Grin, SIN Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
FRIDAY, JUL 07 AT 12:00 PM Artist Bio
Schism
Not many cover or tribute bands out there ever
... setlist was born and a legendary first show was played with record attanedance that will go down in local

Thursday 7 September 2017:
Dwight Yoakam Thursday 7 September 2017

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
even hear that strain of mountain music in the melodies and harmonic sense of his most rocked-out
... country hits. He wasn’t consciously thinking through the years that he could bust out the mandolins to... of "Man of Constant Sorrow." No one is ever going to mistake a star so renowned for favoring snug... bluegrass. Let’s go back there and show some of that swagger if we can."
Swimmin’ Pools, Movie Stars

Friday 8 September 2017:
Triton Fights Live MMA Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Print this page   |   Join Our Email List Upcoming Shows Past Shows Box Office Seating Chart Venue Gallery Concert Gallery Parking Directions LIRR and Taxi Service Area Restaurants Nearby Attractions Where to Stay Our History Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us Upcoming Shows Band Booking Backline Triton Fights Live MMA Friday, September 08 2017 Doors 7PM / First Fight 7:30PM VIP Suites - $799,

Saturday 9 September 2017:
K. Michelle and Funk Flex Live Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 22:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Songs chart, before she was brought out of her label contract by Jive Records in October 2011.[18] At
... ?, and it shot to number one on the iTunes R&B chart. Michelle announced that she would go on a joint

Sunday 10 September 2017:
LI Autism Communities Presents Jeff Ross Sunday 10 September 2017

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 17:30 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Print this page   |   Join Our Email List Upcoming Shows Past Shows Box Office Seating Chart Venue Gallery Concert Gallery Parking Directions LIRR and Taxi Service Area Restaurants Nearby Attractions Where to Stay Our History Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us Upcoming Shows Band Booking Backline LI Autism Communities Presents Jeff Ross Sunday, September 10 2017 Doors 5:30PM / Show 7:15PM $175

Thursday 14 September 2017:
America Thursday 14 September 2017

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
Print this page   |   Join Our Email List Upcoming Shows Past Shows Box Office Seating Chart Venue Gallery Concert Gallery Parking Directions LIRR and Taxi Service Area Restaurants Nearby Attractions Where to Stay Our History Frequently Asked Questions Contact Us Upcoming Shows Band Booking Backline America Thursday, September 14 2017 7PM Doors / 8PM Show $95 Front Orchestra; $75 Rear Orchestra; $

Saturday 16 September 2017:
Bijan Mortazavi Saturday 16 September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 20:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
brought Bijan to sold-out audiences throughout the world. On July 3, 1994 after 34 years of playing the
... , which includes a 53- piece orchestra in front of a sold out crowd of 6,400 is available on DVD and is a

Friday 22 September 2017:
Pixies with guest Sunflower Bean Friday 22 September 2017

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
band had been hitherto convinced was a keeper. "Your ego has to go out the door if someone says, 'I don
... ," adds Santiago. "Gil could have easily done it, but we had to get out of our comfort zone. We had to... ’t like this’," says Santiago, "because that’s their job. He’s won Producer Of The Year, for crying out... months into a tour where I would go, Aha, this is how the songs should go! So I always have trepidation

Wednesday 27 September 2017:
Rodriguez Wednesday 27 September 2017

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Space at Westbury, Westbury
fans finally sought him out, leading to the unanticipated renaissance of his music career. Their story
... stardom status in South Africa, where mistaken rumors circulated that he had perished. As it turns out



Sorted by: 



  • more »