This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 September 2017:
The Slipper Room Show Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 20:00 - The Slipper Room, New York
Gigi Lafemme Fri 9/01 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm This even...
The Slipper Room Midnight Show Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 23:30 - The Slipper Room, New York
Gigi Lafemme Fri 9/01 Doors: 11:30 pm / Show: 11:55 pm This ev...
The Slipper Room Show Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 21:30 - The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Midnight Show Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 23:55 - The Slipper Room, New York

Saturday 2 September 2017:
The Slipper Room Show: Mr. Choade´s Upstairs Downstairs Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 20:00 - The Slipper Room, New York
Sat 9/02 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm This event is 21 and o...
The Slipper Room Midnight Show Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 23:55 - The Slipper Room, New York

Sunday 3 September 2017:

Tuesday 5 September 2017:

Wednesday 6 September 2017:
The Slipper Room Show: Glitter Gutter Wednesday 6 September 2017

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 21:00 - The Slipper Room, New York
James Habacker Wed 9/06 Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm This e...

Thursday 7 September 2017:
BOYS' NIGHT: An All-Male Cirquelesque Revue! Thursday 7 September 2017

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 20:30 - The Slipper Room, New York
Jason Mejias, Mr. Gorgeous, Joshua Dean, Ben Franklin, Cunio Thu 9/...



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Slipper Room, September 2017:  

cabarets new york

  

going out new york

  

live music new york

  

going out new york thursday 21 september 2017

  

going out new york saturday 2 september 2017

  

  • more »