This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 October 2017:
The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque Sunday 1 October 2017

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 19:00 - The Slipper Room, New York
Sun 10/01 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Tuesday 3 October 2017:
Seth Herzog´s SWEET: Stand Up Comedy Show Tuesday 3 October 2017

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 20:00 - The Slipper Room, New York
Tue 10/03 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Wednesday 4 October 2017:
The Slipper Room Show: Glitter Gutter Wednesday 4 October 2017

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 21:00 - The Slipper Room, New York
James Habacker Wed 10/04 Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Thursday 5 October 2017:
BOYS' NIGHT: An All-Male Cirquelesque Revue! Thursday 5 October 2017

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 20:30 - The Slipper Room, New York
Jason Mejias, Mr. Gorgeous, Joshua Dean, Ben Franklin, Cunio Thu 10/05 Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Sunday 8 October 2017:
Guest Event: Brand Spankin' New: An NYSB Showcase! Sunday 8 October 2017

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 19:00 - The Slipper Room, New York
Sun 10/08 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Thursday 12 October 2017:
Guest event: Hotsy Totsy Burlesque presents: Thursday 12 October 2017

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:00 - The Slipper Room, New York
Thu 10/12 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Sunday 22 October 2017:
Guest event: Twirly Whirly Burly-Q - Classic Burlesque with a Modern Twirl Sunday 22 October 2017

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 19:00 - The Slipper Room, New York
Ula Uberbusen, Rosie Cheeks, Boo Bess, Hazel Honeysuckle Sun 10/22 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Sunday 29 October 2017:
Guest event: Fireside Mystery Theatre Sunday 29 October 2017

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 18:30 - The Slipper Room, New York
Sun 10/29 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Monday 30 October 2017:
Guest event: The House of Noire presents Seven Deadly Sins Monday 30 October 2017

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 19:00 - The Slipper Room, New York
Mon 10/30 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Slipper Room, October 2017:  

things to do new york october 2017

  

concert venues new york

  

events house new york

  

going out new york monday 30 october 2017

  

live music new york

  

  • more »