This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 July 2017:
The Slipper Room Midnight Show Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 23:30 - The Slipper Room, New York
Fancy Feast, Teo, Dandy Dillinger, Lilan Lace, Velvetina Taylor Sat 7&#x...
The Slipper Room Show: Mr. Choade´s Upstairs Downstairs Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 20:00 - The Slipper Room, New York
Wilfredo, Evil Hate Monkey, Carla Rhodes, Hazel Honeysuckle, Emily Sheph...
The Slipper Room Midnight Show Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 23:55 - The Slipper Room, New York

Sunday 2 July 2017:
The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque Sunday 2 July 2017

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Slipper Room, New York
Fancy Feast, Ellie Steingraeber, Pinkie Special, Edie Nightcrawler, Sizz...

Monday 3 July 2017:
Guest event: New York School of Burlesque Monday 3 July 2017

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Slipper Room, New York
Jo Weldon Mon 7/03 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm More Info...

Tuesday 4 July 2017:
Seth Herzog´s SWEET: Stand Up Comedy Show Tuesday 4 July 2017

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 20:00 - The Slipper Room, New York
Tue 7/04 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm This event is 21 and o...

Wednesday 5 July 2017:
The Slipper Room Show: Glitter Gutter Wednesday 5 July 2017

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 20:30 - The Slipper Room, New York
James Habacker, Emily Shephard, Jezebel Express, Gigi Bon Bon, Chipps Co...

Thursday 6 July 2017:
BOYS' NIGHT: An All-Male Cirquelesque Revue! Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 20:30 - The Slipper Room, New York
Jason Mejias, Mr. Gorgeous, Joshua Dean, Ben Franklin, Cunio Thu 7/...

Friday 7 July 2017:
The Slipper Room Show Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 20:00 - The Slipper Room, New York
Wilfredo, Ellie Steingraeber, Topher Bousquet, Puss n Boots, Gal Friday,...
The Slipper Room Midnight Show Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 23:30 - The Slipper Room, New York
Chris Harder, RAVEN, Mr. Gorgeous, Cassandra Rosebeetle, Peekaboo Pointe...



Sorted by: 



  • more »