This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 1 February 2018:
A Celebration of the Life of Johnny Fox Thursday 1 February 2018

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 19:00 - The Slipper Room, New York
A Tribute to our friend Johnny Fox Thu 2/01 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm) More Info
BOYS' NIGHT: An All-Male Cirquelesque Revue! Thursday 1 February 2018

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 20:30 - The Slipper Room, New York
Jason Mejias, Eve Starr Thu 2/01 Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Friday 2 February 2018:
The Slipper Room Midnight Show (12am & 1am sets) Friday 2 February 2018

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 23:30 - The Slipper Room, New York
Wilfredo, Jean Wildest, Alisa Mae, Evil Hate Monkey, Madame Rosebud, Cassandra Rosebeetle, Edie Nightcrawler Fri 2/02 Doors: 11:30 pm / Show: 11:55 pm This event is 21 and over More Info
The Slipper Room Show (Includes Midnight Show) Friday 2 February 2018

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 20:00 - The Slipper Room, New York
James Habacker, Jason Mejias, Chipps Cooney, Qualms Galore, Rosie Cheeks, Syrena, Peter Smith Fri 2/02 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Saturday 3 February 2018:
The Slipper Room Midnight Show (12am & 1am sets) Saturday 3 February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 23:30 - The Slipper Room, New York
Sat 2/03 Doors: 11:30 pm / Show: 11:55 pm This event is 21 and over More Info
The Slipper Room Show: Mr. Choade´s Upstairs Downstairs Saturday 3 February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 20:00 - The Slipper Room, New York
Sat 2/03 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Sunday 4 February 2018:
The Slipper Room Show: Slippery Sundays Burlesque Sunday 4 February 2018

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 20:00 - The Slipper Room, New York
Puss N' Boots, Cheeky Lane, Mystere Astaire, Sean Blue Sun 2/04 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Monday 5 February 2018:
Attack of the Slipper Room Movie Mondays! Monday 5 February 2018

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 19:00 - The Slipper Room, New York
Confederitis Mon 2/05 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Tuesday 6 February 2018:
Seth Herzog´s SWEET: Stand Up Comedy Show Tuesday 6 February 2018

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 20:00 - The Slipper Room, New York
Tue 2/06 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info

Wednesday 7 February 2018:
The Slipper Room Show: Glitter Gutter Wednesday 7 February 2018

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 21:00 - The Slipper Room, New York
James Habacker, Chipps Cooney, Le Petite DumDum, Michael Karas, Jenny C'est Quoi, Tiger Bay, Emily Shepard, Ria Lina Wed 2/07 Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm This event is 21 and over More Info



Sorted by: 



  • more »