This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 27 June 2017:
Seth Herzog´s SWEET: Stand Up Comedy Show Tuesday 27 June 2017

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 20:00 - The Slipper Room, New York
Tue 6/27 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm This event is 21 and o...

Wednesday 28 June 2017:
The Slipper Room Show: Glitter Gutter Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 20:30 - The Slipper Room, New York
James Habacker, Albert Cadabra, Sean Blue, Rosie Cheeks, Tiger Bay, Tans...

Thursday 29 June 2017:
Slipper Room Show: The Wiggle Room Thursday 29 June 2017

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 20:30 - The Slipper Room, New York
Bradford Scobie as Sir Richard Castle, Gal Friday, Petite Renard, Bunny ...
The Slipper Room Show: Stache Novak´s Midnight Fingers Thursday 29 June 2017

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 23:30 - The Slipper Room, New York
Stache Novak, Dandy Dillinger, Jenny C'est Quoi, Chris Harder Thu 6...
Guest event: Juice - Live at the Slipper Room Thursday 29 June 2017

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 18:30 - The Slipper Room, New York
Thu 6/29 Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm This event is 21 and o...

Friday 30 June 2017:
The Slipper Room Show Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 20:00 - The Slipper Room, New York
Wilfredo, Elizabeth Munn, Chipps Cooney, Gal Friday, Puss n Boots, Chris...
The Slipper Room Midnight Show Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 23:30 - The Slipper Room, New York
Juicy Hardcore, Kira Fath, Mr. Gorgeous, Corvette LeFace, Madame Rosebud...
The Slipper Room Show Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 21:30 - The Slipper Room, New York
The Slipper Room Midnight Show Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 23:55 - The Slipper Room, New York

Saturday 1 July 2017:
The Slipper Room Midnight Show Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 23:30 - The Slipper Room, New York
Fancy Feast, Teo, Dandy Dillinger, Lilan Lace, Velvetina Taylor Sat 7&#x...



Sorted by: 



  • more »