This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 2 September 2017:
10pm The DC 9’s Saturday 2 September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 22:00 - The Red Lion, New York
10pm The DC 9’s September 2 @ 10:00 pm | Recurring Event (See all) Every week until 10/31/2017 Find
... out more "

Tuesday 5 September 2017:
1am Silbin Tuesday 5 September 2017

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 23:00 - The Red Lion, New York
1am Silbin September 5 @ 11:00 pm | Recurring Event (See all) Every week until 10/31/2017 Find out
7pm Skip The Pianoman Tuesday 5 September 2017

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Red Lion, New York
09/30/2017 Find out more "
... 7pm Skip The Pianoman September 5 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm | Recurring Event (See all) Every week until

Thursday 7 September 2017:
1am Days of Wild Thursday 7 September 2017

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 23:00 - The Red Lion, New York
1am Days of Wild September 7 @ 11:00 pm | Recurring Event (See all) Every week until 09/29/2017
... Find out more "

Saturday 9 September 2017:
10pm The DC 9’s Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 22:00 - The Red Lion, New York
10pm The DC 9’s September 9 @ 10:00 pm | Recurring Event (See all) Every week until 10/31/2017 Find
... out more "

Tuesday 12 September 2017:
1am Silbin Tuesday 12 September 2017

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 23:00 - The Red Lion, New York
1am Silbin September 12 @ 11:00 pm | Recurring Event (See all) Every week until 10/31/2017 Find out
7pm Skip The Pianoman Tuesday 12 September 2017

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Red Lion, New York
until 09/30/2017 Find out more "
... 7pm Skip The Pianoman September 12 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm | Recurring Event (See all) Every week

Thursday 14 September 2017:
1am Days of Wild Thursday 14 September 2017

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 23:00 - The Red Lion, New York
1am Days of Wild September 14 @ 11:00 pm | Recurring Event (See all) Every week until 09/29/2017
... Find out more "

Saturday 16 September 2017:
10pm The DC 9’s Saturday 16 September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 22:00 - The Red Lion, New York
10pm The DC 9’s September 16 @ 10:00 pm | Recurring Event (See all) Every week until 10/31/2017
... Find out more "

Tuesday 19 September 2017:
1am Silbin Tuesday 19 September 2017

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 23:00 - The Red Lion, New York
1am Silbin September 19 @ 11:00 pm | Recurring Event (See all) Every week until 10/31/2017 Find out



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Red Lion, September 2017:  

shows new york

  

venues new york

  

going out new york tuesday 19 september 2017

  

going out new york tuesday 12 september 2017

  

going out new york