This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 October 2017:
Danito´s Salsondria Sunday 1 October 2017

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 17:30 - The Groove, New York
Live Cuban music! 

Monday 2 October 2017:
The Music of Etta james, Dinah Washington, Billie Holiday Feat. Stacia Hobdy Monday 2 October 2017

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
STACIA (pronounced Stay-Sha) is a unique Songwriter /vocalist that can sing just about any style of music convincingly. Stacia is no stranger to live performances and prefers it to taped appearances. Stacia has been performing in a variety of music genres & venues throughout the east coast. She leads her own jazz trio & R& B/Funk quartet, a cabaret revue, and hosts open mikes in the tri-state New

Tuesday 3 October 2017:
The Music of Amy Winehouse Tuesday 3 October 2017

Tue 3 Oct 2017, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
own twist. Relive  The Unforgettable Songs of Amy Winehouse , and more, at NYC´s C lub Groove.      

Wednesday 4 October 2017:
Jackie Paladino Wednesday 4 October 2017

Wed 4 Oct 2017, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
, World Café Releases :
"Can You Tell Me What Love Is?" via SL Records August 2017 "Luvin U" with
... Foxen via Coffeehouse Label June 2017 " Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow " Cover Self-Released Valentine... ’s Day 2017 "Rescue Me" and " Daddy’s Money " Self-Released 2016
More : www.Jackie-Paladino

Thursday 5 October 2017:
Emanuel Casablanca Thursday 5 October 2017

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
Emanuel Casablanca is an American guitarist and singer-songwriter from Brooklyn, New York. Casablanca has played guitar for an array of performers including: Alicia Keys, Lauryn Hill, Rufus Wainwright and others. With his solo work, he has supported: John Legend, Eric Roberson and more. After half a decade of touring, Casablanca began working as a solo performer and is currently recording with pro

Friday 6 October 2017:
Ritmosis Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
David Deej brings his unique "Cuban Soul" to the Groove for a special early show!

Saturday 7 October 2017:
Jazz Queens The Music of ELLA FITZGERALD, ETTA JAMES & SARAH VAUGHAN feat. EMILIE SURTEES Saturday 7 October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
 
Emilie Surtees is a vocalist who finds & appreciates the underlying meaning and subtleties of a song. She considers herself a listener first and then an interpreter of music. Her phrasing often mirrors the passion & conviction that the song evokes within her. When you hear Emilie sing for the very first time, you will experience how her soft, variable tones will lull you into a false sense

Sunday 8 October 2017:
Danito´s Salsondria Sunday 8 October 2017

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 17:30 - The Groove, New York
Live Cuban music! 

Monday 9 October 2017:
The Music of Erykah Badu, & Jill Scott Feat. Stacia Hobdy Monday 9 October 2017

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
STACIA (pronounced Stay-Sha) is a unique Songwriter /vocalist that can sing just about any style of music convincingly. Stacia is no stranger to live performances and prefers it to taped appearances. Stacia has been performing in a variety of music genres & venues throughout the east coast. She leads her own jazz trio & R& B/Funk quartet, a cabaret revue, and hosts open mikes in the tri-state New

Tuesday 10 October 2017:
The Music of Buena Vista Social Club: A Tribute to Cuba´s Golden Age Tuesday 10 October 2017

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
lub Groove  Wiss studied music at Paris' Conservatoire, where he was mentored by legendary guitar



Sorted by: 



  • more »