This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 20 November 2017:
The Hook Club Monday 20 November 2017

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
sure to come out and dance with us!  

Tuesday 21 November 2017:
NYsCene Tuesday 21 November 2017

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 21:00 - The Groove, New York
NYsCene features a rotating group of dynamic performers playing a wide variety of music. While focused mostly on funk/soul/R&B, you'll also hear some Top 40, rock classics, and hip-hop. A great band for music lovers of all kinds!
Tickets are $8.00 in advance and $10.00 at the door.

Wednesday 22 November 2017:
The Kennedy Administration Wednesday 22 November 2017

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 21:00 - The Groove, New York
a lot. Motor City native Kennedy, who made her way to New York, has carved out her own formidable

Thursday 23 November 2017:
Li'nard´s Many Moods Thursday 23 November 2017

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 21:00 - The Groove, New York
, Terra Blues, Nells and S.O.B.´s The Groove, The Village Underground and  The Red Lion..


Friday 24 November 2017:
Ritmosis Friday 24 November 2017

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
David Deej brings his unique "Cuban Soul" to the Groove for a special early show!

Saturday 25 November 2017:
THE EITHER - New EP

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
vocal.   THE EITHER are an electronic band formed in 2017 in New York City, currently consists of Zongli

Sunday 26 November 2017:
Danito´s Salsondria Sunday 26 November 2017

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 17:30 - The Groove, New York
Live Cuban music! 

Monday 27 November 2017:
Cheryl Pepsii Riley´s

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 21:00 - The Groove, New York
Riley´s "Black Velvet Mondays, Musicians and Singers Jam" will come to The Groove Stage! This World

Tuesday 28 November 2017:
The Ruckerts Tuesday 28 November 2017

Tue 28 Nov 2017, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
Groove, The Red Lion, the now defunct Kenny´s Castaways, among others).




Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Groove, November 2017:  

tickets new york

  

things to do weekend new york

  

going out monday new york

  

live music new york

  

  • more »