This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 23 June 2017:
Project Grand Slam Friday 23 June 2017

Fri 23 Jun 2017, 18:00 - The Groove, New York
clubs in NYC including a monthly residency at The Groove.
In August 2016 the band will release its
... featured two singles, "New York City Groove" and "Fire" (Robert’s re-imagined version of the Jimi Hendrix... also filmed videos for "Groove" and "Fire" that have been viewed over 150,000 times to date. The

Saturday 24 June 2017:
An evening with James Bradley & Friends Saturday 24 June 2017

Sat 24 Jun 2017, 20:00 - The Groove, New York
James Bradley is one of the best beloved male R&B international reco...

Sunday 25 June 2017:
Brazilian Jazz, Jobim & Bossa Nova Sunday 25 June 2017

Sun 25 Jun 2017, 17:30 - The Groove, New York
Vocalist Julie Eigenberg and guitar hero Manny Moreira join forces to pa...

Monday 26 June 2017:
BĂ©same Mucho With World Guitar Master Andres Laprida Monday 26 June 2017

Mon 26 Jun 2017, 17:30 - The Groove, New York
this special show at the  Club Groove  in New York.

Tuesday 27 June 2017:
Brazilian Jazz & Tango with Andres Laprida Tuesday 27 June 2017

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 17:30 - The Groove, New York
, New London Consort Orchestra and DJ Spooky. At this Groove appearance, Laprida will pay tribute to the

Wednesday 28 June 2017:
Sammy Rae and The Friends Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
Sammy Rae is a songwriting force to be reckoned with. With roots in jazz and blues, her grooves are
... in high energy blues, big brass sounds, and percussion grooves that hop from genre to genre. Sammy´s

Thursday 29 June 2017:
Snack Cat Thursday 29 June 2017

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
, Groove, The Bowery Electric, The Bitter End, C'mon Everybody and was part of the 2015 CMJ Music Marathon

Friday 30 June 2017:
Ritmosis Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 19:00 - The Groove, New York
David Deej brings his unique "Cuban Soul" to the Groove for a special early show!



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Groove, June 2017:  

going out new york

  

guide wednesday new york

  

going out weekend new york

  

going out saturday new york

  

live music new york july 2017

  

  • more »