This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 July 2017:
Li'nard´s Many Moods Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 21:30 - The Groove, New York
, Terra Blues, Nells and S.O.B.´s The Groove, The Village Underground and  The Red Lion..
Tickets are
Brazilian & Latin Jazz Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 18:30 - The Groove, New York
arrangements for a style all its own. In this show at C lub Groove  in New York City, this seductive South

Sunday 2 July 2017:
Brazilian Jazz, Jobim & Bossa Nova Sunday 2 July 2017

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 17:30 - The Groove, New York
Vocalist Julie Eigenberg and guitar hero Manny Moreira join forces to pay tribute to Brazilian jazz

Monday 3 July 2017:
TRIBUTE TO ARETHA FRANKLIN, ANITA BAKER & WHITNEY HOUSTON WITH EMILIE SURTEES Monday 3 July 2017

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 17:30 - The Groove, New York
the singers she honors in this dynamic concert at  Groove!

Tuesday 4 July 2017:
The Music of Buena Vista Social Club: A Tribute to Cuba´s Golden Age Tuesday 4 July 2017

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Groove, New York
lub Groove  Wiss studied music at Paris' Conservatoire, where he was mentored by legendary guitar

Wednesday 5 July 2017:
Planetary People Wednesday 5 July 2017

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
Planetary People  is a collective of musicians that plays a mix of high...

Thursday 6 July 2017:
Li'nard´s Many Moods Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 21:00 - The Groove, New York
, Terra Blues, Nells and S.O.B.´s The Groove, The Village Underground and  The Red Lion..


Friday 7 July 2017:
Boleros, Brazilian & Elegant Latin Jazz FEAT. MARIA ALEJANDRA RODRIGUEZ Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 17:30 - The Groove, New York
voice stands out for its beauty, tuning and cool touch with a deep feeling. Now, she unfolds her new
... Kitchen and Bar, MOCA Museum of Contemporary Art, North Miami. She also performed sold out in New York at... was accompanied by the excellent trumpeter Nicolás Folmer in July of this year. She
is currently... promoting her latest outing entitled "Aquí y allá" where she debuts as arranger and composer of most tracks

Saturday 8 July 2017:
Gentleman Brawlers Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 20:00 - The Groove, New York
showing great promise, calling the 'Brawlers "a virtuoso live band, grooving together like a beautifully
... engineered machine." Their first full-length LP is scheduled for release in June 2017

Sunday 9 July 2017:
Brazilian Jazz, Jobim & Bossa Nova Sunday 9 July 2017

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 17:30 - The Groove, New York
Vocalist Julie Eigenberg and guitar hero Manny Moreira join forces to pay tribute to Brazilian jazz



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Groove, July 2017:  

events jazz new york

  

gig guide dance new york

  

going out new york monday 24 july 2017

  

concert venues new york

  

events blues new york

  

  • more »