This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 16 January 2018:
Star the Moonlight Tuesday 16 January 2018

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
songwriting, and heavy rhythms of interlocking grooves. These all mix with the quick spark of interplay from
NYsCene Tuesday 16 January 2018

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 21:00 - The Groove, New York

Wednesday 17 January 2018:
Five Finger Funk ft. Antu Yacob Wednesday 17 January 2018

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
Five Finger Funk is a new musical project formed out of Highland Park, NJ.  They are a creative
The Kennedy Administration Wednesday 17 January 2018

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 21:00 - The Groove, New York

Thursday 18 January 2018:
Li'nard´s Many Moods Thursday 18 January 2018

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 21:00 - The Groove, New York
, Terra Blues, Nells and S.O.B.´s The Groove, The Village Underground and  The Red Lion..


Friday 19 January 2018:
Other Than Boston Friday 19 January 2018

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
Other Than Boston is an eclectic group of musicians from the inner City of Boston. The band was started in 2016 under the impression we would be spreading good vibes through music.
The Black Soul Experience Friday 19 January 2018

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 21:30 - The Groove, New York

Saturday 20 January 2018:
The Hook Club Saturday 20 January 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
sure to come out and dance with us!  

Sunday 21 January 2018:
The Black Soul Experience Sunday 21 January 2018

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 21:15 - The Groove, New York
, bandleader, and veteran musician at the Groove, Antwon Robinso, alongside Tracey Nicole. Backed by the finest

Monday 22 January 2018:
Cheryl Pepsii Riley´s

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 21:00 - The Groove, New York
Riley´s "Black Velvet Mondays, Musicians and Singers Jam" will come to The Groove Stage! This World



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at The Groove, january 2018:  

going out sunday new york

  

things to do wednesday new york

  

going out friday new york

  

going out new york

  

  • more »