This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 17 August 2017:
A Tribute to Prince ft. Li'nard´s Many Moods Thursday 17 August 2017

Thu 17 Aug 2017, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
. He was funky, soulful, rocking, and his life was cut far too short. On Thursday, August 17th we honor
... we'll be sharing stories of what Prince, his music, and his legacy means to us at The Groove.

Friday 18 August 2017:
Deej & The Sonic Revolution Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Groove, New York
David Deej brings together some of the Village´s finest players to start Friday night out with an
The Black Soul Experience Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 21:30 - The Groove, New York

Saturday 19 August 2017:
Michaela McClain Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
http://www.michaelamcclain.com/
Michaela McClain grew up the youngest of 6 girls, and according to her mother, "she was singing before she was talking". When her father played guitar, Michaela and her sisters all crowded around the piano and sang in harmony like a real life Von Trap family.  "When we were growing up, our house was always buzzing with music and people.  I was lucky enough to b

Sunday 20 August 2017:
The Black Soul Experience Sunday 20 August 2017

Sun 20 Aug 2017, 21:15 - The Groove, New York
, bandleader, and veteran musician at the Groove, Antwon Robinso, alongside Tracey Nicole. Backed by the finest

Monday 21 August 2017:
THE BEST OF FRENCH CABARET FEAT. MADEMOISELLE MALVINA Monday 21 August 2017

Mon 21 Aug 2017, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
out of this natural stage performer. Malvina’s elegant presence lets her free spirit spark to each
... native USA, allowing everyone along the way to touch her life and take a bite out of her music so full of
Tracey Nicole & Company Monday 21 August 2017

Mon 21 Aug 2017, 21:00 - The Groove, New York
her. When Tracey became an adult she began to get work in clubs such as Groove, Cafe Wha, B

Tuesday 22 August 2017:
UNLTD! Tuesday 22 August 2017

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 21:00 - The Groove, New York
Some of Cafe Wha?´s finest musicians come to the Groove for a special performance to do their thing

Wednesday 23 August 2017:
The Kennedy Administration Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 21:00 - The Groove, New York
a lot. Motor City native Kennedy, who made her way to New York, has carved out her own formidable

Thursday 24 August 2017:
Sistas @ The Hip with Seydurah Avecmoi Thursday 24 August 2017

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
SISTAS @THE HIP   It´s been said, "Who knows what goes through the mind of a woman"......but with this diverse bunch, it is easy: MUSIC, MUSIC and more MUSIC!!!
Seydurah Avecmoi, who has fronted many bands both nationally AND Internationally, sought to put together a band celebrating how woman can bring you, as she says,"We bring you blues, we bring you jazz, we bring you r&b and a little bit



Sorted by: 



  • more »