This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 20 October 2017:
Deej & The Sonic Revolution Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
David Deej brings together some of the Village´s finest players to start Friday night out with an
The Black Soul Experience Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 21:30 - The Groove, New York
, bandleader, and veteran musician at the Groove, Antwon Robinso, alongside Tracey Nicole. Backed by the finest

Saturday 21 October 2017:
Danito´s Salsondria Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 18:00 - The Groove, New York
Live Cuban music! 

Sunday 22 October 2017:
Danito´s Salsondria Sunday 22 October 2017

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 17:30 - The Groove, New York
Live Cuban music! 

Monday 23 October 2017:
Cheryl Pepsii Riley´s

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 21:00 - The Groove, New York
Riley´s "Black Velvet Mondays, Musicians and Singers Jam" will come to The Groove Stage! This World
Tracey Nicole & Company Monday 23 October 2017

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 21:00 - The Groove, New York
her. When Tracey became an adult she began to get work in clubs such as Groove, Cafe Wha, B

Tuesday 24 October 2017:
NYsCene Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 21:00 - The Groove, New York
NYsCene features a rotating group of dynamic performers playing a wide variety of music. While focused mostly on funk/soul/R&B, you'll also hear some Top 40, rock classics, and hip-hop. A great band for music lovers of all kinds!
Tickets are $8.00 in advance and $10.00 at the door.

Wednesday 25 October 2017:
Planetary People Wednesday 25 October 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
Planetary People  is a collective of musicians that plays a mix of high energy funk, fusion, and jazz music. As a group, P.O.P. performs regularly in the NYC music scene, while also having toured throughout the United States. Individually, the musicians have racked up a resume that includes film appearances, recording for TV soundtracks, appearances at the Blue Note and many more. 
Rahj & The Mash Wednesday 25 October 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 21:00 - The Groove, New York

Thursday 26 October 2017:
Pop Life Thursday 26 October 2017

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:30 - The Groove, New York
Larry Hendricks- vocals Joey Ray - keys and vocals Gennaro Esposito- guitar Rawn Randall- bass Koko Bermejo - drums and keys PopLife is playing the hits from 80s and 90s.



Sorted by: 



  • more »