This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 19 September 2017:
HOUSE OF SIN Tuesday 19 September 2017

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 18:30 - The Delancey, New York
MAIN FLOOR HOUSE OF SIN
9:00PM | FREE ADMISSION DOWNSTAIRS LOUNGE COLLAGE NYC
7:00PM | FREE ADMISSION HOSTED BY: SAVIOR ELMUNDO, KEVIN MICHAEL, KENJI TAKABAYASHI, XMENTAL
JOIN US AS SOME OF NEW YORK´S ELITE ARTISTS PAINT LIVE!
A Great event to Network, Grab a drink, Experience amazing Art & Music with DJ LEX, DJ TAHLEIM,, DJ BRAKE & Erika Hamilton with Carol C. all tearing up the f

Wednesday 20 September 2017:
DJ TOSHI Wednesday 20 September 2017

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 18:30 - The Delancey, New York
MAIN FLOOR DJ TOSHI
8:00PM | FREE ADMISSION Downstairs Lounge The Delancey Presents
6:30pm

Thursday 21 September 2017:
DJ ILAN Thursday 21 September 2017

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Delancey, New York
MAIN FLOOR DJ ILAN
10:00PM | FREE ADMISSION


Friday 22 September 2017:
TOP 40 DJS Friday 22 September 2017

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 18:30 - The Delancey, New York
MAIN FLOOR TOP 40 DJS
9:00PM | FREE ADMISSION 9:00pm DJ A.Vee
12:00am DJ MJSTK


Saturday 23 September 2017:
TOP 40 DJS Saturday 23 September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 17:30 - The Delancey, New York
MAIN FLOOR TOP 40 DJS
9:00PM | FREE ADMISSION 9:00pm DJ Jeremy Bastard
11:30pm DJ Fancy
Downstairs Lounge For the Love of Music Presents
5:30pm Doors | $10 Cover 5:45pm Farewell Gusto
6:45pm Groove Alert ...

Sunday 24 September 2017:
TROPICAL SUNDAYS NYC (#TROPICALSUNDAYSNYC) Sunday 24 September 2017

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Delancey, New York
MAIN FLOOR TROPICAL SUNDAYS NYC (#TROPICALSUNDAYSNYC)
10:00PM DOORS Music By:
Donny Yardas
CK1
DJ Major
Tenback-K...

Monday 25 September 2017:
SAFE WORD: THE SEXIEST OPEN MIC AT THE DELANCEY Monday 25 September 2017

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Delancey, New York
MAIN FLOOR SAFE WORD: THE SEXIEST OPEN MIC AT THE DELANCEY
7:00PM | FREE ADMISSION DOWNSTAIRS

Tuesday 26 September 2017:
VARIETY SHOW Tuesday 26 September 2017

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Delancey, New York
MAIN FLOOR VARIETY SHOW
9:00PM | FREE ADMISSION DOWNSTAIRS LOUNGE COLLAGE NYC
7:00PM | FREE ADMISSION HOSTED BY: SAVIOR ELMUNDO, KEVIN MICHAEL, KENJI TAKABAYASHI, XMENTAL
JOIN US AS SOME OF NEW YORK´S ELITE ARTISTS PAINT LIVE!
A Great event to Network, Grab a drink, Experience amazing Art & Music with DJ LEX, DJ TAHLEIM,, DJ BRAKE & Erika Hamilton with Carol C. all tearing up the f

Wednesday 27 September 2017:
DJ TOSHI Wednesday 27 September 2017

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 18:30 - The Delancey, New York
MAIN FLOOR DJ TOSHI
8:00PM | FREE ADMISSION DOWNSTAIRS LOUNGE THE DELANCEY PRESENTS
6:30PM

Thursday 28 September 2017:
DJ ILAN Thursday 28 September 2017

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 18:30 - The Delancey, New York
MAIN FLOOR DJ ILAN
10:00PM | FREE ADMISSION Downstairs Lounge The Delancey Presents
6:30pm



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Delancey, September 2017:  

concert venues new york

  

parties rnb new york

  

events hip hop new york

  

going out tuesday new york

  

going out new york wednesday 20 september 2017