This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 25 July 2017:
HOUSE OF SIN Tuesday 25 July 2017

Tue 25 Jul 2017, 18:30 - The Delancey, New York
MAIN FLOOR HOUSE OF SIN
9:00PM | FREE ADMISSION DOWNSTAIRS LOUNGE COLLAGE NYC
7:00PM | FREE ADMISSION SPECIAL LIVE ART TRIBUTE TO RUN DMC!!
RSVP HERE https://www.facebook.com/events/199999330531964/
HOSTED BY: SAVIOR ELMUNDO & KEVIN MICHAEL with D.J Tahleim
JOIN US AS SOME OF NEW YORK´S ELITE ARTISTS PAINT LIVE!...

Wednesday 26 July 2017:
Classic Storm Wednesday 26 July 2017

Wed 26 Jul 2017, 19:30 - The Delancey, New York
MAIN FLOOR Classic Storm
8:00PM | FREE ADMISSION DOWNSTAIRS LOUNGE DSSGIRL & THE DELANCEY

Thursday 27 July 2017:
DJ Ilan Thursday 27 July 2017

Thu 27 Jul 2017, 22:00 - The Delancey, New York
Main Floor DJ Ilan
10:00pm | Free Admission Downstairs Lounge Stimulate Presents
10:00pm | $10 Cover


Friday 28 July 2017:
TOP 40 DJS Friday 28 July 2017

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 18:30 - The Delancey, New York
MAIN FLOOR TOP 40 DJS
9:00PM | FREE ADMISSION 9:00pm DJ A.Vee
12:00am DJ MJSTK
Downstairs Lounge For the Love of Music Presents
5:30pm Doors | $10 Cover 6:00pm Imitation Crab
7:00pm Genique ...

Saturday 29 July 2017:
TOP 40 DJS Saturday 29 July 2017

Sat 29 Jul 2017, 18:30 - The Delancey, New York
> Downstairs Lounge The Delancey Presents
6:30pm Doors | $10 Cover 7:00pm Kayla Neal
8:00pm Shaeera

Sunday 30 July 2017:
TROPICAL SUNDAYS NYC (#tropicalsundaysnyc) Sunday 30 July 2017

Sun 30 Jul 2017, 20:00 - The Delancey, New York
MAIN FLOOR TROPICAL SUNDAYS NYC (#tropicalsundaysnyc)
10:00PM DOORS Music By:
Donny Yardas
CK1
DJ Major
Tenback-K...

Monday 31 July 2017:
SAFE WORD: THE SEXIEST OPEN MIC AT THE DELANCEY Monday 31 July 2017

Mon 31 Jul 2017, 19:00 - The Delancey, New York
MAIN FLOOR SAFE WORD: THE SEXIEST OPEN MIC AT THE DELANCEY
7:00PM | FREE ADMISSION MAIN FLOOR



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at The Delancey, July 2017:  

events drum and bass new york

  

events sunday new york

  

things to do wednesday new york

  

whats on new york

  

concerts new york

  

  • more »