This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 16 August 2017:
DJ TOSHI Wednesday 16 August 2017

Wed 16 Aug 2017, 18:30 - The Delancey, New York
MAIN FLOOR DJ TOSHI
8:00PM | FREE ADMISSION Downstairs Lounge The Delancey Presents
6:30pm

Thursday 17 August 2017:
DJ Ilan Thursday 17 August 2017

Thu 17 Aug 2017, 18:30 - The Delancey, New York
Main Floor DJ Ilan
10:00pm | Free Admission Downstairs Lounge For the Love of Music Presents
6:30pm Doors | $10 Cover 7:00pm Evan Brum & Grafitti Royale
8:00pm The Sonic Impressions
9:00pm The Strollers
...

Friday 18 August 2017:
TOP 40 DJS Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Delancey, New York
MAIN FLOOR TOP 40 DJS
9:00PM | FREE ADMISSION 9:00pm DJ A.Vee
12:00am DJ MJSTK
DOWNSTAIRS LOUNGE glamglare presents
7:00PM DOORS | $10 ($8 ADV) Join glamglare for a hot summer night featuring four fantastic emerging bands/artists from London and New York! Get your advance tickets HERE .
7:15pm FlirtClub - Zesty punk trio from Brooklyn....

Sunday 20 August 2017:
Dear Summer Sunday 20 August 2017

Sun 20 Aug 2017, 17:00 - The Delancey, New York
Main Floor Dear Summer
5:00pm Doors | Free Admission MAIN FLOOR TROPICAL SUNDAYS NYC (#TROPICALSUNDAYSNYC)
10:00PM DOORS Music By:
Donny Yardas
CK1
DJ Major...

Monday 21 August 2017:
SAFE WORD: THE SEXIEST OPEN MIC AT THE DELANCEY Monday 21 August 2017

Mon 21 Aug 2017, 19:00 - The Delancey, New York
MAIN FLOOR SAFE WORD: THE SEXIEST OPEN MIC AT THE DELANCEY
7:00PM | FREE ADMISSION MAIN FLOOR

Tuesday 22 August 2017:
HOUSE OF SIN Tuesday 22 August 2017

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 18:30 - The Delancey, New York
Elenaor
and stage kitten go-go darling Petite Renard
Entry is compliments of the Delancey, so
... MAIN FLOOR HOUSE OF SIN
9:00PM | FREE ADMISSION The city air is hot with sin, but the Delancey... you by the Delancey & the madames of the house- Gemini Blitz & Sincerely Yours
DJ Alex Von Nihil

Wednesday 23 August 2017:
Classic Storm Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 17:30 - The Delancey, New York
Main Floor Classic Storm
8:00pm | Free Admission Downstairs Lounge For the Love of Music Presents
5:30pm Doors | $10 Cover


Thursday 24 August 2017:
DJ ILAN Thursday 24 August 2017

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 18:00 - The Delancey, New York
MAIN FLOOR DJ ILAN
10:00PM | FREE ADMISSION


Friday 25 August 2017:
TOP 40 DJS Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 18:30 - The Delancey, New York
> Downstairs Lounge The Delancey Presents
6:30pm Doors | $10 Cover 7:00pm Matt Marlinkski
8:00pm

Saturday 26 August 2017:
TOP 40 DJS Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 18:30 - The Delancey, New York
MAIN FLOOR TOP 40 DJS
9:00PM | FREE ADMISSION 9:00pm DJ Jeremy Bastard
11:30pm DJ Fancy
Downstairs Lounge For the Love of Music Presents
5:30pm Doors | $10 Cover 6:00pm ShahanaK
7:00pm Amy Ganter ...



Sorted by: 



  • more »