This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 22 October 2017:
Tango Night Featuring The Enigma Tango Trio Sunday 22 October 2017

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Zinc Bar, New York
The Enigma Tango Trio plays live with milonga through out the night
... Sunday, October 22 9pm to midnight Come listen, watch or dance to the mystifying sounds of tango... with recorded music through out the night. A night of listening, dancing, & romancing!
Bar open at... 5pm for cocktails & Malbec 8:00pm Open Dance Class with tango sensation Zyriab
9pm, 10pm & 11pm

Wednesday 25 October 2017:
Arturo Sandoval Wednesday 25 October 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Blue Note, New York
Arturo. His two latest Grammy award winning albums, "Dear Diz "Everyday I think of you" and Tango "Como

Thursday 26 October 2017:
Arturo Sandoval Thursday 26 October 2017

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Blue Note, New York
Arturo. His two latest Grammy award winning albums, "Dear Diz "Everyday I think of you" and Tango "Como

Friday 27 October 2017:
Arturo Sandoval Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Blue Note, New York
Arturo. His two latest Grammy award winning albums, "Dear Diz "Everyday I think of you" and Tango "Como

Saturday 28 October 2017:
Arturo Sandoval Saturday 28 October 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Blue Note, New York
Arturo. His two latest Grammy award winning albums, "Dear Diz "Everyday I think of you" and Tango "Como

Sunday 29 October 2017:
Tango Night Featuring The Enigma Tango Trio Sunday 29 October 2017

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Zinc Bar, New York
The Enigma Tango Trio plays live with milonga through out the night
... Sunday, October 29 9pm to midnight Come listen, watch or dance to the mystifying sounds of tango... with recorded music through out the night. A night of listening, dancing, & romancing!
Bar open at... 5pm for cocktails & Malbec 8:00pm Open Dance Class with tango sensation Zyriab
9pm, 10pm & 11pm
Arturo Sandoval Sunday 29 October 2017

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 22:30 - Blue Note, New York
Arturo. His two latest Grammy award winning albums, "Dear Diz "Everyday I think of you" and Tango "Como
Tango Buenos Aires Sunday 29 October 2017

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 16:00 - Lehman Center, New York

Wednesday 8 November 2017:
Roots & Rhythms of Latin Jazz, with Bobby Sanabria Wednesday 8 November 2017

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 18:30 - Lincoln Center, New York
that can incorporate anything from tango from Argentina, cumbia from Colombia, mapaye from Puerto Rico

Thursday 9 November 2017:
Alexia Bomtempo Thursday 9 November 2017

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 19:15 - Symphony Space, New York
, Alexia relocated to New York City for years ago. Her work, lauded by legendary Caetano Veloso, includes
... during the Happy Hour, is Dario Boente . Born in Argentina, raised in Spain and living in New York City... Come celebrate the first-ever LatiNew, The BrasiLatin Music Experience!
Enjoy expertly curated... with the artists. LatiNew seeks to break the barriers separating Brazilian and Latin music fans, and



Sorted by: 



  • more »