This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 12 May 2017:
CHAKA KHAN Friday 12 May 2017

Fri 12 May 2017, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island
is still going strong today. More info "
8:00pm Buy tickets

Saturday 13 May 2017:
PAUL ANKA Saturday 13 May 2017

Sat 13 May 2017, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island
PAUL ANKA St. George Theatre
Beginning his career by entering amateur contests, sneaking into clubs and recording his forst song when he was just fourteen years old, Paul Anka has gone on to become one of the greatest songwriters in history and has achieved unprecedented success in every venue: stage, screen, television, and recording. His musical compositions are internationally known and hav

Friday 19 May 2017:
Seussical - The Musical Friday 19 May 2017

Fri 19 May 2017, 18:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island

From Friday 26 May to Sunday 28 May 2017:

Friday 2 June 2017:

Friday 9 June 2017:

Friday 16 June 2017:
SAL VALENTINETTI Friday 16 June 2017

Fri 16 Jun 2017, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island
SAL VALENTINETTI St. George Theatre
First there was Ol' Blue Eyes and Mr Dean Martin and now there´s America´s Got Talent Season 11 finalist Sal Valentinetti, a crooner not content with the auto-tune gimmickry of current pop music trends. Harkening back to an era of class and sophistication, the sharp-suited Valentinetti conjures the glamour of old Hollywood with a smooth, dulcet-toned voice a

Thursday 22 June 2017:
Lee Fields & The Expressions Thursday 22 June 2017

Thu 22 Jun 2017, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island

Sunday 15 October 2017:
The Cat In The Hat Sunday 15 October 2017

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 16:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island



Sorted by: 



  • more »