This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 20 October 2017:
Pink Martini (St. George Theatre) Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island

Thursday 2 November 2017:
Kathy Griffin (St. George Theatre) Thursday 2 November 2017

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island

Friday 3 November 2017:
Neil Sedaka (St. George Theatre) Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island

Saturday 4 November 2017:
CITIZEN COPE Saturday 4 November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island
inflected rock for over a decade now. This year he´s heading out on the road to play several solo acoustic

Friday 10 November 2017:

Saturday 25 November 2017:
TODD RUNDGREN Saturday 25 November 2017

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island
TODD RUNDGREN St. George Theatre
The multi-talented muso continues to tour his 25th studio album, 2015´s Global, a mind-melting anthology comprised of catchy hooks, modern sounds and excellent songwriting. More info "
8:00pm Buy tickets

Friday 1 December 2017:
Ronnie Spector (St. George Theatre) Friday 1 December 2017

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island

Sunday 14 January 2018:
THE SPINNERS Sunday 14 January 2018

Sun 14 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island
bands of the Motown and philly soul movements. Originally starting out in the 50s as a blue-eyed soul

Sunday 25 February 2018:
DINOSAUR ZOO Sunday 25 February 2018

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 14:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island
DINOSAUR ZOO St. George Theatre
Get up close and interactive with a whole host awesome prehistoric creatures, in this special theater show from Australia! Combining show-and-tell with advanced technological puppetry, kids can suspend disbelief as they meet and greet these legendary characters, and learn about them in the flesh! Extraordinarily life-like, the dinosaurs in this fun, entertaining



Sorted by: 



  • more »