This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Friday 4 August to Friday 1 September 2017:

Friday 8 September 2017:
SOB’s Supper Club Presents: Son Del Monte Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 17:00 - SOB's, New York
BBG #RipTheRunway Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 23:00 - SOB's, New York

Friday 15 September 2017:
The FUV Boat Friday 15 September 2017

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 18:30 - SOB's, New York
THE FUV BOAT 
Friday, Sept 15 2017
Board: 6:30pm / Sail: 8-11:30pm
Tickets: $65
Caleb Hawley featuring John Splithoff Friday 15 September 2017

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 21:00 - SOB's, New York

Sunday 17 September 2017:
Success Sundays Sunday 17 September 2017

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 18:00 - SOB's, New York
SUCCESS SUNDAYS
Sunday, Sept 17 2017
Doors: 6pm / Show: 8pm
Tickets: $20.00 General

Tuesday 19 September 2017:
Solo + Uno: Rafael Pollo Brito & Robert Vilera Tuesday 19 September 2017

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 19:00 - SOB's, New York
Sol + Uno
Tuesday, Sept 19 2017
Doors: 7pm / Show: 8pm
Tickets: $20.00 Advance / $20

Wednesday 20 September 2017:
Sol Village Wednesday 20 September 2017

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 19:00 - SOB's, New York

Wednesday 16 and Wednesday 20 September 2017:

Friday 22 September 2017:
SOB’s Supper Club Presents: Maxima Alerta Friday 22 September 2017

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 17:00 - SOB's, New York
SOB’s Supper Club:
Friday, Sept 22 2017
Doors: 5pm / Show: 8pm & 1opm
Tickets: $10



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at SOB's, September 2017:  

going out new york

  

going out new york friday 22 september 2017

  

going out new york friday 25 august 2017

  

live music new york

  

  • more »