This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 20 October 2017:
SOB´s & Talia Castro-Pozo Present: Friday Salsa Night Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 17:00 - SOB's, New York
w/Gerardo y Los Habaneros

Bollywood Fusion Fridays Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 23:00 - SOB's, New York

Saturday 21 October 2017:
Caribbean Saturdays! Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 23:00 - SOB's, New York
Joe Bataan - The Legend Returns Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 18:30 - SOB's, New York
Riggo Suave Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 23:55 - SOB's, New York

Sunday 22 October 2017:

Tuesday 24 October 2017:
HOT 97: Who’s Next? Live Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 20:00 - SOB's, New York

Wednesday 25 October 2017:
SOB´s & The Syrian American Medical Society Present: AMPLIFYING PEACE: Saving Syrian Lives Wednesday 25 October 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 - SOB's, New York
w/Live Performances By:  Omar Offendum,  Bassel & The Supernaturals ,  Kayem ,  Ronnie Malley & Turath Ensemple


Thursday 26 October 2017:
Elijah the Boy: The Mood Swings Show Thursday 26 October 2017

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:00 - SOB's, New York
then.  On  October 9th , Elijah will be releasing his debut Album, "Mood Swings.  Come out and catch
... the vibes on  October 26th  at the Legendary Sob’s in NYC for "The Mood Swings Show" also featuring... million plays to date and has been able to keep the momentum going by releasing multiple singles since

Friday 27 October 2017:
Holaween Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:00 - SOB's, New York
Venezuela with a groovy sound like no other. All of this taking place in the legendary SOB’s so bring your



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at SOB's, October 2017:  

going out wednesday new york

  

events salsa new york

  

venues new york

  

going out new york

  

events electronica new york

  

  • more »