This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 1 July 2017:
Upscale Caribbean Caribbean Saturdays! Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 23:00 - SOB's, New York

Sunday 2 July 2017:
Trap Karaoke Sunday 2 July 2017

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 20:00 - SOB's, New York

Monday 3 July 2017:
AfroBeat Night Monday 3 July 2017

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 20:00 - SOB's, New York

Wednesday 5 July 2017:
Jesse Royal Wednesday 5 July 2017

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 20:00 - SOB's, New York

Thursday 6 July 2017:
Basement Bhangra Thursday 6 July 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:00 - SOB's, New York

Friday 7 July 2017:
SOB’s Supper Club Presents: Choco Orta Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 17:00 - SOB's, New York
Kelvis Ochoa Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 23:00 - SOB's, New York
Kelvis Ochoa + Gerardo Contino Y los Habaneros
...
Cuba Caliente Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 23:55 - SOB's, New York

Saturday 8 July 2017:
Caribbean Saturdays! Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 23:00 - SOB's, New York



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at SOB's, July 2017:  

things to do new york

  

things to do sunday new york

  

events gospel new york

  

live music new york

  

tickets new york

  

  • more »