This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 1 February 2018:
Major Record Labels Presents: A&R Unsigned Music Showcase Thursday 1 February 2018

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 21:15 - SOB's, New York
2/1/18 The A&Rs Major Record Labels Showcase
All Genres Hosted by Power 105 Dj Will The Bronx Bomber, Hot97 Drewski The MVMT, & Will Stylz aka The #BrokeDiddy
On the judges panel A&Rs from Roc Nation, Atlantic Records, DefJam, & Republic Records
Beats by Dj Ronny Rayz
We are picking the Top 6 Performances for QUALITY PRIZES!
Truly a Premium Platform for #unsignedartist #pr...

Friday 2 February 2018:
Alex Diaz y Son de la Calle Friday 2 February 2018

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 17:00 - SOB's, New York

Tuesday 6 February 2018:

Sunday 11 February 2018:
Sunday Brunch Sunday 11 February 2018

Sun 11 Feb 2018, 11:30 - SOB's, New York

Monday 12 February 2018:
Whitney Houston Tribute Show Monday 12 February 2018

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 19:30 - SOB's, New York

Wednesday 14 February 2018:

Thursday 15 February 2018:
La Oveja Negra Productions and Nivel Presentan: 2 Minutos

Thu 15 Feb 2018, 20:00 - SOB's, New York
legendary CBGB in New York City.
Now it’s your turn to see them live at SOB’S!!


Friday 16 February 2018:
La Oveja Negra y Liveland Presentan: Los Amigos Invisibles y Simon Grossmann in New York City Friday 16 February 2018

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 19:00 - SOB's, New York
Los Amigos Invisibles ( S pa nish for "The Invisible Friends") is a Venezuelan band that plays a blend of disco , acid jazz and funk mixed with Latin rhythms. In addition to releasing eleven critically acclaimed albums, the band is lauded internationally for their explosive, live shows, spanning nearly 60 countries.


Saturday 17 February 2018:

Saturday 24 February 2018:
Adrian Marcel

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 19:00 - SOB's, New York



Sorted by: 



  • more »