This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 1 August 2017:

Wednesday 2 August 2017:
Algee? Smith? Wednesday 2 August 2017

Wed 2 Aug 2017, 20:00 - SOB's, New York

Thursday 3 August 2017:
Basement Bhangra Thursday 3 August 2017

Thu 3 Aug 2017, 19:00 - SOB's, New York
FIRST THURSDAY OF EVERY MONTH:
BASEMENT BHANGRA
Thursday, Aug 3 2017
Doors: 7pm

Friday 4 August 2017:
Vibesland Entertainment Presents Aramide Friday 4 August 2017

Fri 4 Aug 2017, 23:00 - SOB's, New York
Headies Awards. This event is highly anticipated so don’t miss out on her live performance at SOB’s.

... ARAMIDE LIVE IN NEW YORK 
Friday, Aug 4 2017
Doors: 11pm / Show: 12am
Tickets: $20
Venezuelan Nights Venezolanos Desesperados Friday 4 August 2017

Fri 4 Aug 2017, 19:00 - SOB's, New York
VENEZOLANOS DESESPERADOS , una noche donde vas a necesitar pañales porque te van a hacer me...ar de la risa. El venezolano tiene esa cualidad que de lo malo saca algo gracioso y esta noche no será una excepción.
Vente a sentirte más cerca de casa con estas estrellas que toman el escenario para regalarnos un show que jamás olvidaremos.
21+
Refund policy:
Puedes solicitar un refund

Saturday 5 August 2017:
Caribbean Saturdays! Saturday 5 August 2017

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 23:00 - SOB's, New York
CARIBBEAN FEVER SATURDAYS!
Saturday, August 5th 2017
Doors: 11pm / Show: 12 am
Tickets

Sunday 6 August 2017:
Jamaican Independence Day Sunday 6 August 2017

Sun 6 Aug 2017, 19:00 - SOB's, New York

Tuesday 8 August 2017:
LATE TO THE PARTY Tuesday 8 August 2017

Tue 8 Aug 2017, 19:00 - SOB's, New York
Featuring: WXLFMAN, LOUIE THA PROFIT, BREADISTHEBRAND, CHAZ CLEVELAND, PHIZZALS, YOUNG DOLLA, JOE SMIZZY, NOSSIS, and BROOK BABYY


Wednesday 9 August 2017:
The Playlist Party Wednesday 9 August 2017

Wed 9 Aug 2017, 18:00 - SOB's, New York
THE PLAYLIST PARTY Wednesday, August 9th 2017
Doors: 6pm / Show: 6-9pm
Tickets: FREE
$5



Sorted by: 



  • more »