This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 27 June 2017:
Faces in the Crowd Tuesday 27 June 2017

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 20:00 - SOB's, New York

Wednesday 28 June 2017:
Rhythm of the Night Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 19:30 - SOB's, New York

Thursday 29 June 2017:
SquidNice Thursday 29 June 2017

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 18:00 - SOB's, New York
with notable songs from each projects including "Nina," "Everywhere I Go," and "Still." Catch his live
... performance on the SOB’s stage, Thursday, June 29th! This show is all ages, doors open at 6pm with show

Friday 30 June 2017:
Universe x G2 & Reddy Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 20:00 - SOB's, New York

Saturday 1 July 2017:
Upscale Caribbean Caribbean Saturdays! Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 23:00 - SOB's, New York

Sunday 2 July 2017:
Trap Karaoke Sunday 2 July 2017

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 20:00 - SOB's, New York

Monday 3 July 2017:
AfroBeat Night Monday 3 July 2017

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 20:00 - SOB's, New York

Wednesday 5 July 2017:
Jesse Royal Wednesday 5 July 2017

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 20:00 - SOB's, New York



Sorted by: 



  • more »