This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Wednesday 16 August 2017:
Sol Village Wednesday 16 August 2017

Wed 16 Aug 2017, 19:00 - SOB's, New York
August’s Sol Village Artists
Wednesday, Aug 16 2017
Doors: 7pm / Show: 8pm
Tickets: $12.00 Advance / $15.00 Day of Show
Age : 21+
Live Performances By:  ...

Thursday 17 August 2017:
Jay Prince Thursday 17 August 2017

Thu 17 Aug 2017, 19:30 - SOB's, New York
/ $23 Express
Age : 16+
London rapper Jay Prince will be stopping through S.O.B’ delivering his

Friday 18 August 2017:
SOB’s Supper Club Presents: Ray Villegas with DJ Tony Bonilla Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 17:00 - SOB's, New York
SOB’s Supper Club:
Friday, Aug 18 2017
Doors: 5pm / Show: 8 & 10 pm
Tickets: $10

Saturday 19 August 2017:
SOB’s Supper Club Presents: LUZ PINOS Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 18:30 - SOB's, New York
SOB’s Supper Club:
Friday, Aug 11 2017
Doors: 6:30pm / Show: 8pm & 10pm
Tickets: $10
Caribbean Saturdays! Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 23:00 - SOB's, New York
CARIBBEAN FEVER SATURDAYS!
Saturday, August 19th 2017
Doors: 11pm / Show: 12 am
Tickets: $20.00 General
Age : 21+
LADIES FREE BEFORE 12AM W/ RSVP CARIBBEANRSVP@GMAIL.COM ...

Sunday 20 August 2017:
Major Record Labels x Will Stylz Present A&R Unsigned Artist, Producers, and Dancers Music Showcase Sunday 20 August 2017

Sun 20 Aug 2017, 18:00 - SOB's, New York
A&R UNSIGNED ARTIST, PRODUCERS & DANCERS MUSIC SHOWCASE Sunday, Aug 20 2017
Door: 6pm / Show: 8pm
Tickets: $20.00 General / $25.00 Express (Door)
Age : 21+
MEET & PERFORM for Valid Industry Professionals who can ACTUALLY ENHANCE YOUR CAREERS!
The A&Rs Major Record Labels Showcase all #Genres A&Rs from Roc Nation, Atlantic Records, Def Jam, & Republic Records Hosted by Power 105...

Monday 21 August 2017:
SOB´s & Noizy Cricket Present SahBabii Monday 21 August 2017

Mon 21 Aug 2017, 19:00 - SOB's, New York
SahBabii
Monday, Aug 21 2017
Doors: 7pm / Show: 8pm
Tickets: $18.00 Advance / $22.00 Day of Show /
$60 VIP Meet & Greet Package **
Age : 16+...

Tuesday 22 August 2017:
Kabaka Pyramid Tuesday 22 August 2017

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 19:30 - SOB's, New York
hop, with the energy and melody of Reggae and Dancehall. He is based out of the Bebble Rock music camp

Wednesday 23 August 2017:
SOB´s + Noizy Cricket!! KUR Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 19:00 - SOB's, New York
.00 Express Entry
Age : 16+
PRESENTED BY: 
SOB’S + NOIZY CRICKET
Kur is one of Hip-Hops
... generation. Don’t miss his performance at SOB’s!



Sorted by: 



  • more »