This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 18 October 2017:
Theory Of A Deadman Wednesday 18 October 2017

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Wed, October 18, 2017 Time 7:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ticket Prices* $20.00 Day of Show $23.00 Ages
... say, "When the going gets tough, the tough get going."
In Theory of a Deadman´s case, they go... out the band´s catchiest and most crushing statement yet.
"This is Theory of a Deadman on steroids... explains. "Once you fall back to earth, you realize you have nothing in common, and you have to let her go

Thursday 19 October 2017:
I Prevail Thursday 19 October 2017

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 18:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Thu, October 19, 2017 Time 6:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM Ticket Prices* $24.00 Day of Show $27.00 Ages

Friday 20 October 2017:
Lee Brice Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Fri, October 20, 2017 Time 7:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ticket Prices* $39.50 Day of Show $39.50 Ages
... the Today Show and Letterman. He also teamed up with Luke Bryan for two sold-out shows in New York: a... ," shares Brice.  He checked another item off his bucket list when he sold out his first headlining show at... ideas and sounds I didn't know how to get out of me," Brice remembers, crediting frequent collaborator

Saturday 21 October 2017:
The Front Bottoms Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, October 21, 2017 Time 7:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ticket Prices* $28.50 Day of Show $34.00 Ages
... All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Sold Out Event Information With every online ticket purchased... for The Front Bottoms, you’ll receive a standard digital copy of their new album 'Going Grey... ’. Instructions on how to redeem your copy will be sent via email on the album’s release date of 10/13/2017. For

Sunday 22 October 2017:
Ill Nino Sunday 22 October 2017

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 14:30 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sun, October 22, 2017 Time 2:30 PM Doors 2:30 PM Ticket Prices* $20.00 - $55.00 Day of Show

Wednesday 25 October 2017:
Portugal. The Man Wednesday 25 October 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Wed, October 25, 2017 Time 7:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink
... Album.
Well, we’re two full months into 2017 and the world continues to burn like an avalanche of... hey, it’s not all bad: Portugal. The Man has a new album coming out called  Woodstock .
PTM’s last... album came out over three years ago-a long gap for a band who’ve dropped roughly an album a year since

Thursday 26 October 2017:
Ski Mask The Slump God Thursday 26 October 2017

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Thu, October 26, 2017 Time 7:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Friday 27 October 2017:
Iration Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Fri, October 27, 2017 Time 7:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ticket Prices* $22.50 Day of Show $25.00 Ages
... packages available here:  http://livemu.sc/Iration-Sayreville
Read More Artist Information Iration is

Saturday 28 October 2017:
Michael Ray and Chris Lane Saturday 28 October 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 18:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, October 28, 2017 Time 6:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM On sale Fri, Aug 25, 2017 11:00 AM Ticket
... , he got a life-changing piece of advice from an industry insider.
Go home.
"He said, 'Don... ’t move. The way the music industry’s going to become, you’re not going to be able to get a record deal... want to you to go back to Florida, grab a band and become the biggest you can be in Florida on your own



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out in Sayreville, October 2017:  

going out sayreville

  

live music sayreville

  

tickets weekend sayreville

  

tickets friday sayreville

  

going out new york

  

  • more »