This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 15 December 2017:
Taking Back Sunday Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Fri, December 15, 2017 Time 7:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ticket Prices* $35.00 Day of Show $38
... nothing new for Taking Back Sunday who started out playing basements at VFW halls in 1999  in  Long... these songs would have come out the way it did if we didn't believe that each member´s ideas were worth... 't come out of stagnancy and the band couldn't be happier with the final product. "We pushed ourselves so

Tuesday 19 December 2017:
All Time Low Tuesday 19 December 2017

Tue 19 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Tue, December 19, 2017 Time 7:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ticket Prices* $39.50 Day of Show $40
... .00 Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Sold Out STARSEATING Artist Information Nostalgia often... were going through at the time. All of these things were quietly affecting where my head was at... was talking about someone else or describing a movie I just watched. It enabled me to go places I

Wednesday 20 December 2017:
All Time Low Wednesday 20 December 2017

Wed 20 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Wed, December 20, 2017 Time 7:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ticket Prices* $39.50 Day of Show $40
... .00 Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Sold Out STARSEATING Artist Information Nostalgia often... were going through at the time. All of these things were quietly affecting where my head was at... was talking about someone else or describing a movie I just watched. It enabled me to go places I

Thursday 21 December 2017:
All Time Low Thursday 21 December 2017

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Thu, December 21, 2017 Time 7:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ticket Prices* $39.50 Day of Show $40
... .00 Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink Sold Out STARSEATING Artist Information Nostalgia often... were going through at the time. All of these things were quietly affecting where my head was at... was talking about someone else or describing a movie I just watched. It enabled me to go places I

Wednesday 27 December 2017:
Smokepurpp Wednesday 27 December 2017

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 18:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Wed, December 27, 2017 Time 6:00 PM Doors 6:00 PM Ages All Ages to Enter, 21 & Over to Drink

Thursday 28 December 2017:
Clutch Thursday 28 December 2017

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 18:30 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Thu, December 28, 2017 Time 6:30 PM Doors 6:30 PM Ticket Prices* $29.50 Day of Show $35
... Psychic Warfare goes straight for the throat with "XRay Visions" and never lets go. Working again with... straightaway out of tight, exhilarating corners. "I listened closely to the rhythm of Neil’s vocals this time... sticks out in my mind is the amount of rehearsal the band put in. We started each pre-production day by

Friday 29 December 2017:
Pinegrove Friday 29 December 2017

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Fri, December 29, 2017 Time 7:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM Ticket Prices* $19.99 Day of Show $24
... North American tour dates through the remainder of 2017. Refunds will be available at point of purchase

Saturday 30 December 2017:
Thursday Saturday 30 December 2017

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 19:00 - Starland Ballroom, Sayreville
Date Sat, December 30, 2017 Time 7:00 PM Doors 7:00 PM On sale Fri, Aug 11, 2017 10:00 AM Ticket



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out in Sayreville, december 2017:  

tickets

  

live music all time low

  

things to do sayreville

  

live music sayreville december 2017

  

concert venues sayreville

  

  • more »