This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 23 September 2017:
Disco Fever Saturday 23 September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island

Saturday 30 September 2017:
Jerry Rivera Saturday 30 September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island

Friday 6 October 2017:
Don McLean & Firefall Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island

Saturday 7 October 2017:
Carl Palmer´s ELP Legacy Saturday 7 October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island

Friday 20 October 2017:
PINK MARTINI Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island
PINK MARTINI St. George Theatre
Pink Martini are the brain child of Thomas Lauderdale, who in
... 20 years later, they're still going strong! More info "
8:00pm Buy tickets

Thursday 2 November 2017:
Kathy Griffin (St. George Theatre) Thursday 2 November 2017

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island

Friday 3 November 2017:
Neil Sedaka (St. George Theatre) Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island

Friday 10 November 2017:

Friday 1 December 2017:
Ronnie Spector (St. George Theatre) Friday 1 December 2017

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 20:00 - Saint George Theatre, Staten Island



Sorted by: 



  • more »