This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Thursday 21 September 2017:
Ben Sollee And Kentucky Native Thursday 21 September 2017

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Rough Trade, New York
says. "Over time, you go out and play shows and talk to people from all different walks of life and you
... trying to figure it out, and they're all struggling in different ways. We have songs about working people... , truck drivers travelling around trying to figure out the pace of life and how fix the future. Realizing... out into the world and eventually we meet this character - the future - who you look to for answers

Friday 22 September 2017:
Whiskey Shivers Friday 22 September 2017

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Rough Trade, New York
Born in a woodpile in the twilight months of ought nine, we came from all corners of the US looking to do one thing: to knock the dust off roots music.
Upright bass, fiddle, washboard, banjo and guitar; a traditional arrangement for some not so traditional music.
Along with our many originals, we breathe new life into old standards, always searching for the true soul of this country´s ea

Saturday 23 September 2017:
Monogold (LP Release) Saturday 23 September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 19:00 - Rough Trade, New York
worth reaffirming. (I'm not going to tell you the things in your life that needs reaffirming. I just

Sunday 24 September 2017:
Charlotte Dos Santos Sunday 24 September 2017

Sun 24 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Rough Trade, New York

Monday 25 September 2017:
Circa Survive Monday 25 September 2017

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 18:30 - Rough Trade, New York
Recently celebrating the 10 year anniversary of seminal records On Letting Go and Juturna , indie

Wednesday 27 September 2017:
Dominick Fox & The High Heels Wednesday 27 September 2017

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Rough Trade, New York
Dominick Fox is an artist living in Brooklyn, NY. After 6 years of full time touring & songwriting with multiple groups, he formed & has been developing DF&THH since early 2016. The group are planning their debut releases and collaborations for fall 2017.

Thursday 28 September 2017:
Mac Ayres Thursday 28 September 2017

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 21:00 - Rough Trade, New York
Mac Ayres is a multi-instrumentalist/producer/singer from Sea Cliff , New York. At the young age of 11, he started experimenting with piano and his voice. Mac’s music is a tasteful blend of neo- soul, jazz, and lo-fi hip-hop. His biggest inspirations are D’Angelo, Stevie Wonder, and Mndsgn. In August of 2017 Mac released his debut EP, Drive Slow. Since then, he’s been featured on Pigeons and Plane
XYLØ Thursday 28 September 2017

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Rough Trade, New York

Friday 29 September 2017:
Yelle Friday 29 September 2017

Fri 29 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Rough Trade, New York
, the exotically addictive Safari Disco Club (out now, V2/Cooperative Music). Adding depth and
... revered for their take on brightly colored electro. Pop-Up stood out from the crowd with its wry, frothy

Saturday 30 September 2017:
Yelle Saturday 30 September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Rough Trade, New York
, the exotically addictive Safari Disco Club (out now, V2/Cooperative Music). Adding depth and
... revered for their take on brightly colored electro. Pop-Up stood out from the crowd with its wry, frothy



Sorted by: 



  • more »