This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 August 2017:
The Dark Mirror: Zender’s Winterreise Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 August 2017

Rose Theater, New York
interpreters of Winterreise -sets out once more on the path of existential reflection brought to life by Jones
... Taichung Theater, and the Britten Sinfonia.

From Thursday 17 August to Sunday 20 August 2017:
Don Giovanni From Thursday 17 August to Sunday 20 August 2017

Rose Theater, New York
" conductor Iván Fischer (NPR). First performed to sold-out houses at Mostly Mozart in 2011, this provocative

From Thursday 14 September to Saturday 16 September 2017:
The Fantastic Mr. Jelly Lord From Thursday 14 September to Saturday 16 September 2017

Rose Theater, New York
festive opening weekend in Rose Theater. Welcome back to the House of Swing!
Join our family! Our

Friday 22 and Saturday 23 September 2017:
Henry Threadgill: The Pulitzer Project Friday 22 and Saturday 23 September 2017

Rose Theater, New York
Visionary composer and multi-reedist Henry Threadgill is a living legend...

Friday 6 and Saturday 7 October 2017:
HUDSON: Jack DeJohnette . Larry Grenadier . John Medeski . John Scofield Friday 6 and Saturday 7 October 2017

Rose Theater, New York
HUDSON is a new quartet of jazz luminaries, featuring drummer Jack DeJoh...

Friday 20 and Saturday 21 October 2017:
The Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra Songbook Friday 20 and Saturday 21 October 2017

Rose Theater, New York
Wycliffe Gordon and Christian McBride. For the first time in Rose Theater, they will treat audiences to a

Friday 3 and Saturday 4 November 2017:
Eliane Elias: From Bill Evans to Brazil Friday 3 and Saturday 4 November 2017

Rose Theater, New York
Rose Theater concert, audiences will experience two sides of her artistry across two distinct sets. One

From Thursday 9 November to Saturday 11 November 2017:
Leonard Bernstein at 100 From Thursday 9 November to Saturday 11 November 2017

Rose Theater, New York
The Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis offers a truly...

Saturday 18 November 2017:
Family Concert: Who is Benny Goodman? Saturday 18 November 2017

Rose Theater, New York
In this hour-long Jazz for Young People concert, families will laugh, le...

Friday 1 and Saturday 2 December 2017:
Steve Miller: The Blues Triangle Friday 1 and Saturday 2 December 2017

Rose Theater, New York
Steve Miller returns to Rose Theater for a journey through the Blues Triangle. Having learned his first



Sorted by: 



  • more »