This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 3 January 2018:
The Descant Trio Wednesday 3 January 2018

Wed 3 Jan 2018, 19:00 - Rockwood Music Hall, New York
Addison Wednesday 3 January 2018

Wed 3 Jan 2018, 21:00 - Rockwood Music Hall, New York

Thursday 4 January 2018:
Elijah Fox/Linda Diaz Thursday 4 January 2018

Thu 4 Jan 2018, 22:00 - Rockwood Music Hall, New York
Ian Maksin Thursday 4 January 2018

Thu 4 Jan 2018, 19:00 - Rockwood Music Hall, New York

Friday 5 January 2018:
CHARADE Friday 5 January 2018

Fri 5 Jan 2018, 19:00 - Rockwood Music Hall, New York
The Lobbyists Friday 5 January 2018

Fri 5 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Rockwood Music Hall, New York

Saturday 6 January 2018:
Bold Forbes Saturday 6 January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 19:00 - Rockwood Music Hall, New York
The Energy Saturday 6 January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 20:15 - Rockwood Music Hall, New York

Sunday 7 January 2018:
Bellehouse Sunday 7 January 2018

Sun 7 Jan 2018, 20:00 - Rockwood Music Hall, New York

Wednesday 10 January 2018:
Katie Martucci Wednesday 10 January 2018

Wed 10 Jan 2018, 19:00 - Rockwood Music Hall, New York



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Rockwood Music Hall, January 2018:  

things to do new york

  

whats on new york january 2018

  

live music new york

  

tickets new york

  

  • more »