This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 4 August 2017:

Saturday 5 August 2017:
Happy Together 2017 Saturday 5 August 2017

Sat 5 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Presented by: The Light of Day Foundation In Association with UMTPresent...

Sunday 6 August 2017:
HERBIE HANCOCK Sunday 6 August 2017

Sun 6 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
HERBIE HANCOCK Count Basie Theatre
Legendary jazz pianist Herb...

Tuesday 8 August 2017:
CHICK COREA Tuesday 8 August 2017

Tue 8 Aug 2017, 19:30 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
CHICK COREA Count Basie Theatre
A member of Miles Davis' ...

Wednesday 9 August 2017:

From Thursday 10 August to Saturday 12 August 2017:
BILL BURR From Thursday 10 August to Saturday 12 August 2017

Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
BILL BURR Count Basie Theatre
Never afraid to speak his mind, ...

Wednesday 16 August 2017:
STEPHEN STILLS AND JUDY COLLINS Wednesday 16 August 2017

Wed 16 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
incredible talent and unique relationship to Philly in 2017. More info "
8:00pm Buy tickets

Friday 18 August 2017:
PAULA POUNDSTONE Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
PAULA POUNDSTONE Count Basie Theatre
Appearing on stage with a...



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out in Red Bank, August 2017:  

concerts red bank

  

going out red bank friday 18 august 2017

  

events rock red bank

  

live music pop red bank

  

live music new york july 2017

  

  • more »