This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 26 August 2017:

Saturday 9 September 2017:
Kevin James Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
KEVIN JAMES currently stars in the new CBS sitcom Kevin Can Wait . He?s also known for producing, co-writing, and starring in the hit comedies Paul Blart: Mall Cop , Zookeeper and the sequel Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2 . James began his career as a stand-up on the Long Island comedy scene. After being discovered at the 1996 Montreal Comedy Festival, he signed a network development deal to create his ow

Sunday 10 September 2017:
ENGELBERT HUMPERDINCK Sunday 10 September 2017

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 16:30 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
ENGELBERT HUMPERDINCK Count Basie Theatre
One of the world´s most beloved performers, Englebert Humperdinck has been wowing the crowds for over forty years. Don't miss the living legend live, as he performs some of his greatest hits from throughout the years. You know with the 'Humper' you're in for a very special evening! More info "
4:30pm Buy tickets

Saturday 16 September 2017:
Into the Woods Saturday 16 September 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
, Jack (of Beanstalk fame), Little Red Riding Hood and other classic fairy tale characters, and they all

Saturday 23 September 2017:
Into the Woods Saturday 23 September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
, Jack (of Beanstalk fame), Little Red Riding Hood and other classic fairy tale characters, and they all

From Friday 15 September to Sunday 24 September 2017:
INTO THE WOODS From Friday 15 September to Sunday 24 September 2017

Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
INTO THE WOODS Count Basie Theatre
Following its hit run at Broadway´s Laura Pels' Theater, this pared down version of the Stephen Sondheim and James Lapine cautionary tale musical by Fiasco Theater is set to tour the country. Stripping the show back to just 10 actors, and one piano, the flights of fancy of the the fairytale world will be rawer and more imaginatively played than ever before. M

Tuesday 26 September 2017:

Thursday 28 September 2017:

Saturday 30 September 2017:
Memories of Frank Saturday 30 September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Special Guest Star: Comedian JEFF NORRIS  Jeff is an energetic whirlwind of comedy. He is a favorite in both Atlantic City and Vegas. He has also most recently partnered with Royal Carribean Cruise Lines. Over the years, Jeff has appeared on numerous TV and film roles including HBO?s Boardwalk Empire and OZ, Good Morning America, My Super-Ex Girlfriend and Not Fade Away. Jeff is one of the most q

Saturday 7 October 2017:
Old Time Doo Wop Saturday 7 October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Count Basie Theatre, Red Bank
Tickets Available to the Public Friday 1/6 at Noon. Limit 8 tickets per billing address.   Starring: Willie Winfield & The Harptones - "Sunday Kind Of Love" The Mystics - "Hushabye" The Majors - "Wonderful Dream" Chuck Girard Original Lead Singer of The Castells - "Sacred/So", "This is Love" & "Little Honda" The Quotations - "Imagination" Tony Passa Original Lead Singer of The Fascinators - "Oh Ro



Sorted by: 



  • more »