This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 5 October 2017:
Barry Manilow Live Thursday 5 October 2017

Thu 5 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Prudential Center, Newark
Music Legend Barry Manilow to Perform Live at Prudential Center The pop music icon Barry Manilow
... will take the stage at Prudential Center in Newark N.J, in celebration of his newest album, "This is My... greatest hits like "Copacabana" and "Mandy" as well as songs from his new album on the Prudential Center... Town: Songs of New York" on October 5.  Fans will be in for a treat when they hear Manilow perform his

Sunday 8 October 2017:
Katy Perry Witness The Tour Sunday 8 October 2017

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
Katy Perry brings WITNESS: The Tour to Newark’s Prudential Center on October 8 With Witness , Katy

Tuesday 10 October 2017:
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull Live! with CNCO Tuesday 10 October 2017

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Prudential Center, Newark
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Live! with special guest CNCO set to take Prudential Center stage

Thursday 12 October 2017:
Guns N’ Roses

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
Guns N' Roses bring their Not in This Lifetime Tour to Prudential Center on October 12 Following

Saturday 14 October 2017:
Halsey

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Prudential Center, Newark
XCX to Newark’s Prudential Center October 14 Halsey first stormed the pop culture kingdom in 2015 and
... New Jersey native Halsey brings her 2017 Headline Tour with support from PartyNextDoor and Charli... 200 and earned a platinum-certification in under year. She sold out arenas everywhere and garnered a... 2017 GRAMMYR nomination in the category of "Best Pop Duo/Group Performance" for "Closer," her seven

Monday 16 October 2017:
Drake (Prudential Center) Monday 16 October 2017

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Prudential Center, Newark

Tuesday 24 October 2017:
Imagine Dragons Evolve World Tour Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Prudential Center, Newark
Center on October 24 with guests Grouplove and K.Flay Formed in 2009 and featuring lead vocalist Dan
... Multi-platinum, Grammy Award-winning band Imagine Dragons will bring the Evolve Tour to Prudential



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Prudential Center, October 2017:  

things to do newark

  

live music calendar newark

  

tickets newark tuesday 24 october 2017

  

live music newark october 2017

  

tickets new york