This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 12 December 2017:
Lil Pump Tuesday 12 December 2017

Tue 12 Dec 2017, 20:00 - PlayStation Theater, New York
Artist Information TRAPPER OF THE CENTURY Read More

Thursday 14 December 2017:
Damien Escobar Thursday 14 December 2017

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 20:00 - PlayStation Theater, New York
number of US cities for an unprecedented number of sold out shows in various major markets including

Friday 15 December 2017:
Bear Grillz Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 22:00 - PlayStation Theater, New York

Saturday 16 December 2017:
REZZ Saturday 16 December 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 21:00 - PlayStation Theater, New York
which saw sold out shows across the board.
Having gotten her start in music as a local DJ in her
... Skrillex and Deadmau5, who helped bring her out to the masses with near back-to-back releases of a three

Thursday 28 December 2017:
The Disco Biscuits Thursday 28 December 2017

Thu 28 Dec 2017, 23:30 - PlayStation Theater, New York
first broke out of Philadelphia in the mid-90s. That´s not to say that they've abandoned their

Friday 29 December 2017:
The Disco Biscuits Friday 29 December 2017

Fri 29 Dec 2017, 23:30 - PlayStation Theater, New York
first broke out of Philadelphia in the mid-90s. That´s not to say that they've abandoned their

Saturday 30 December 2017:
The Disco Biscuits Saturday 30 December 2017

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 23:30 - PlayStation Theater, New York
first broke out of Philadelphia in the mid-90s. That´s not to say that they've abandoned their

Sunday 31 December 2017:
The Disco Biscuits Sunday 31 December 2017

Sun 31 Dec 2017, 22:00 - PlayStation Theater, New York
first broke out of Philadelphia in the mid-90s. That´s not to say that they've abandoned their

Saturday 13 January 2018:
Felipe Esparza Saturday 13 January 2018

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 20:00 - PlayStation Theater, New York
he wanted out of life. As a young immigrant growing up in the projects in Boyle Heights (East L
... "Last Comic Standing", to selling out live comedy shows all over the country and being able to act in TV... faith and went out on his own - which led to very little income and opportunity at first. 
After the... Blood In, Blood Out), to the lead detective on the Night Stalker serial killer case, to actor Emilio

Friday 19 January 2018:
Jacob Sartorius Friday 19 January 2018

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 19:30 - PlayStation Theater, New York
status, amassed over 15.1 million Spotify streams, and 70 million-plus YouTube views as he sold out his
... studying the craft and performing in community theater. Embracing a passion for making people laugh and... ’s hottest stars. He spoke out against bullying in his first official Vine, and it organically gained 15



Sorted by: 



  • more »