This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 28 June 2017:
XXL Freshmen Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 20:00 - PlayStation Theater, New York

Thursday 29 June 2017:
Majah Hype Thursday 29 June 2017

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 19:00 - PlayStation Theater, New York

Saturday 1 July 2017:
Shatta Wale Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 21:00 - PlayStation Theater, New York

Monday 3 July 2017:
Dash Berlin Monday 3 July 2017

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 22:00 - PlayStation Theater, New York
Artist Information Dash Berlin is the future.
Dash Berlin is a...

Friday 7 July 2017:

Friday 14 July 2017:

Friday 21 July 2017:
moe. Friday 21 July 2017

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 23:59 - PlayStation Theater, New York
Artist Information moe. is the preeminent progressive rock band on the m...

Saturday 22 July 2017:
Davido Saturday 22 July 2017

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 20:00 - PlayStation Theater, New York
out of Nigeria. Born on 21st November 1992 in Atlanta, USA, but brought up in Lagos. This young man is

Tuesday 25 July 2017:
Hillsong Young and Free Tuesday 25 July 2017

Tue 25 Jul 2017, 19:00 - PlayStation Theater, New York
Artist Information    Read More...

Friday 28 July 2017:
ONE OK ROCK Friday 28 July 2017

Fri 28 Jul 2017, 19:00 - PlayStation Theater, New York
24000 fans at the sold-out show in Yokohama Arena for
2days at the end of the tour. Read More



Sorted by: 



  • more »