This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 19 October 2017:
Lee Brice Thursday 19 October 2017

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 20:00 - PlayStation Theater, New York
Luke Bryan for two sold-out shows in New York: a performance at Madison Square Garden, where Today Show
... another item off his bucket list when he sold out his first headlining show at the historic  Ryman... to get out of me," Brice remembers, crediting frequent collaborator Doug Johnson with helping him... learn some of the early ropes of recording. "On Hard 2 Love, I stepped out and tried things in the

Monday 23 October 2017:
Lecrae Monday 23 October 2017

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 19:00 - PlayStation Theater, New York
much anticipated Columbia Records debut album (due out this summer) comes at a pivotal moment for the
... his purpose-driven career arc as inspired 'catalyzer’ - going "from artist to architect" on the new... never imagined I’d have the opportunity to work with," he says.  The patient growth process was born out... disparity in regard to race," he says.  "But I came out of it feeling more confident in making this album

Tuesday 24 October 2017:
Kari Jobe Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:00 - PlayStation Theater, New York
Artist Information Dallas-based international worship leader and CCM songwriter Kari Jobe ministered around the world for over a decade with various worship groups before settling down as the worship pastor at Southlake, Texas' Gateway Church in 2006. Jobe released her debut, a set of inspirational songs that were co-written with Chris Tomlin, Ed Cash, Paul Baloche, Klaus Kuehn, and Mia Fieldes, o

Wednesday 25 October 2017:
I Prevail Wednesday 25 October 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 18:45 - PlayStation Theater, New York
Artist Information Certain moments in life change everything. The trajectory splinters, and there’s no turning back. I Prevail-Brian Burkheiser [clean vocals], Eric Vanlerberghe [harsh vocals], Steve Menoian [guitar], Dylan Bowman [rhythm guitar] -explore this phenomenon within the title of their full-length debut, Lifelines [Fearless Records]. I Prevail are no strangers to this experience. After

Thursday 26 October 2017:
Parov Stelar Thursday 26 October 2017

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 20:00 - PlayStation Theater, New York
community.
The Parov Stelar Band played more than 600 live shows all around the world, e.g. sold out
... shows at Playstation Theater in New York (twice), Alexandra Palace in London, Zenith in Paris and... start of "The Burning Spider Tour" in Vienna’s sold out Stadthalle. The brand new Parov Stelar tour will

Friday 27 October 2017:
Getter Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 21:00 - PlayStation Theater, New York

Saturday 28 October 2017:
Getter Saturday 28 October 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 21:00 - PlayStation Theater, New York

Friday 3 November 2017:
Arch Enemy & Trivium Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 18:30 - PlayStation Theater, New York
have been made in the Arch Enemy camp were necessary in order for the band to survive and keep going. I
... natural and logical way of working for us at this point. It was critical that we bring out the true Arch

Saturday 4 November 2017:
Deorro Saturday 4 November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 22:00 - PlayStation Theater, New York
out to 5 million+ monthly Spotify listeners and 448K SoundCloud followers, amassing a combined 412

Wednesday 8 November 2017:



Sorted by: 



  • more »