This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 23 September 2017:
Jesse Cook Concerts Saturday 23 September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 20:00 - NYSEC, New York

Saturday 28 October 2017:

Thursday 9 November 2017:
Psalms 5: State of Humankind Thursday 9 November 2017

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 18:30 - NYSEC, New York
state of humankind. The Netherlands Chamber Choir sounds out the texts’ existential yearnings at the New
Psalms 6: Gratitude Thursday 9 November 2017

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 20:30 - NYSEC, New York
Britain’s Tallis Scholars study the many expressions of psalmic gratitude for this praiseworthy concert highlighting Byrd, Haydn, Schubert, and a premiere by New York composer Nico Muhly.

Friday 10 November 2017:
Psalms 7: Abandonment Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 18:30 - NYSEC, New York
Across continents and millennia, humans have cried out in despair, feeling abandoned by their
Psalms 8: Lamentation Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 20:30 - NYSEC, New York
Psalms of mourning need no translation, whether composed during the Dutch Renaissance, Mendelssohn’s Germany, or 20th-century America. The Netherlands Chamber Choir gives voice to human suffering through multilingual expressions of lamentation and the balm of miraculous music.

Saturday 11 November 2017:
Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn Saturday 11 November 2017

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 20:00 - NYSEC, New York

Saturday 25 November 2017:



Sorted by: