This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 September 2017:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 1 September 2017

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Monday 4 September 2017:
Open Mic Monday Monday 4 September 2017

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Tuesday 5 September 2017:

Friday 8 September 2017:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 8 September 2017

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Monday 11 September 2017:
Open Mic Monday Monday 11 September 2017

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Tuesday 12 September 2017:
Latin Jazz Big Band Night featuring: The Bronx Conexión Tuesday 12 September 2017

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
The Bronx Conexión is a driving 20-piece Latin-Jazz Big Band lead by drummer/ percussionist, Victor Rendón. The ensemble, with its home base at Lehman College, brings a group of veteran musicians with a wide variety of experience in the field. The Bronx Conexión keeps the tradition of Tito Puente, Machito, Mario Bauza, among others, with it’s own rendition of popular tunes as well as original comp

Friday 15 September 2017:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 15 September 2017

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Monday 18 September 2017:
Open Mic Monday Monday 18 September 2017

Mon 18 Sep 2017, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Tuesday 19 September 2017:
Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Willie Martinez & La Familia Sextet Tuesday 19 September 2017

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
. Check them out as they perform at the Nuyorican! Tickets $10, $7 with Student ID.

Friday 22 September 2017:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 22 September 2017

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Nuyorican Poets Cafe, September 2017:  

going out new york monday 11 september 2017

  

tickets jazz new york

  

going out new york

  

going out new york tuesday 5 september 2017

  

tickets new york

  

  • more »