This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 2 October 2017:
Open Mic Monday Monday 2 October 2017

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Friday 6 October 2017:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 6 October 2017

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Monday 9 October 2017:
Open Mic Monday Monday 9 October 2017

Mon 9 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Friday 13 October 2017:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 13 October 2017

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Monday 16 October 2017:
Open Mic Monday Monday 16 October 2017

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Friday 20 October 2017:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Saturday 21 October 2017:
WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
WORDS was created by Rocky LaMontagne & Bobbito the Barber to give young up-and-coming poets

Monday 23 October 2017:
Open Mic Monday Monday 23 October 2017

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Friday 27 October 2017:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Monday 30 October 2017:
Open Mic Monday Monday 30 October 2017

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Nuyorican Poets Cafe, October 2017:  

concert venues new york

  

going out new york

  

live music new york

  

going out new york friday 27 october 2017

  

going out new york monday 9 october 2017

  

  • more »