This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 23 October 2017:
Open Mic Monday Monday 23 October 2017

Mon 23 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Wednesday 25 October 2017:
Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted Hayden

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Wednesday Night Slam Every Wednesday except the first

Friday 27 October 2017:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 27 October 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$28 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Saturday 28 October 2017:
Kraal Charles Media presents Verses Saturday 28 October 2017

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
... the Open Mic Spoken Word Monologue Skit Music Comedy Showcase! Hosted by the Audaciously winning crazy girl Helena D. Lewis.
Every last Saturday of the month! #?kraalcharlesmedia? ?#?VERSES? ?
Open Mic Sign Up at 10pm.
Tickets $10 at the door!

Monday 30 October 2017:
Open Mic Monday Monday 30 October 2017

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Nuyorican Poets Cafe, October 2017:  

things to do new york october 2017

  

things to do wednesday new york

  

going out new york

  

live music new york

  

concert venues new york

  

  • more »