This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 1 November 2017:
ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz Wednesday 1 November 2017

Wed 1 Nov 2017, 21:30 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
together emcees, poets and musicians from diverse musical and racial backgrounds in a forum that is open
... emcees and poets performing on the same stage. Showcase: Keith "Wildchild" Middletown performing songs

Thursday 2 November 2017:
Body of Art presents: 5 Minutes Live hosted by the ORG Thursday 2 November 2017

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Join us for a night of amazing art and dope live performances.
Where: The Nuyorican Poets Cafe

Friday 3 November 2017:
ASL SLAM Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 18:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
THIS MISSION IS CARRIED OUT THROUGH THREE MAIN PROGRAMMING OBJECTIVES:
TO PRESENT AND ENCOURAGE NEW
... EVENTS IN CITIES ACROSS THE COUNTRY
IENCE. TODAY THIS MISSION IS CARRIED OUT THROUGH THREE MAIN
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 3 November 2017

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$28 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Saturday 4 November 2017:

Monday 6 November 2017:
Open Mic Monday Monday 6 November 2017

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Tuesday 7 November 2017:

Wednesday 8 November 2017:
Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic Wednesday 8 November 2017

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Wednesday Night Slam Every Wednesday except the first

Friday 10 November 2017:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 10 November 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$28 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Monday 13 November 2017:
Open Mic Monday Monday 13 November 2017

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read



Sorted by: 



  • more »