This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 2 March 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 2 March 2018

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Saturday 3 March 2018:
Rome Neal’s Banana Puddin’ Jazz presents JAZZY THESPIANS NIGHT Saturday 3 March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 21:30 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Rome Neal’s Banana Puddin’ Jazz presents
JAZZY THESPIANS NIGHT
(Actors & Directors from B’way, Off-Broadway and Film singing Jazzy tunes)
Followed by Open Mic Jazz Jam & Complimentary Banana Pudding!
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 @ 9:30 pm $15

Monday 5 March 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 5 March 2018

Mon 5 Mar 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Tuesday 6 March 2018:

Wednesday 7 March 2018:
ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz Wednesday 7 March 2018

Wed 7 Mar 2018, 21:30 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
together emcees, poets and musicians from diverse musical and racial backgrounds in a forum that is open
... emcees and poets performing on the same stage. Showcase: Keith "Wildchild" Middletown performing songs

Friday 9 March 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 9 March 2018

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Monday 12 March 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 12 March 2018

Mon 12 Mar 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Tuesday 13 March 2018:
Latin Jazz Big Band Night featuring: The Bronx Conexión Tuesday 13 March 2018

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
The Bronx Conexión is a driving 20-piece Latin-Jazz Big Band lead by drummer/ percussionist, Victor Rendón. The ensemble, with its home base at Lehman College, brings a group of veteran musicians with a wide variety of experience in the field. The Bronx Conexión keeps the tradition of Tito Puente, Machito, Mario Bauza, among others, with it’s own rendition of popular tunes as well as original comp

Wednesday 14 March 2018:
Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic Wednesday 14 March 2018

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Wednesday Night Slam Every Wednesday except the first

Friday 16 March 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 16 March 2018

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance



Sorted by: 



  • more »