This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 June 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 1 June 2018

Fri 1 Jun 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Saturday 2 June 2018:
Rome Neal´s Banana Puddin' Jazz Saturday 2 June 2018

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 21:30 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
famous Nuyorican Poets Cafe
Doors open at 9:30pm; $15 Admission.

Monday 4 June 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 4 June 2018

Mon 4 Jun 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Tuesday 5 June 2018:

Wednesday 6 June 2018:
ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz Wednesday 6 June 2018

Wed 6 Jun 2018, 21:30 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
together emcees, poets and musicians from diverse musical and racial backgrounds in a forum that is open
... emcees and poets performing on the same stage. Showcase: Keith "Wildchild" Middletown performing songs

Thursday 7 June 2018:
Body of Art presents: 5 Minutes Live hosted by the ORG** Thursday 7 June 2018

Thu 7 Jun 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Join us for a night of amazing art and dope live performances.
Where: The Nuyorican Poets Cafe

Friday 8 June 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 8 June 2018

Fri 8 Jun 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Monday 11 June 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 11 June 2018

Mon 11 Jun 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Tuesday 12 June 2018:
Latin Jazz Big Band Night featuring: The Bronx Conexión Tuesday 12 June 2018

Tue 12 Jun 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
The Bronx Conexión is a driving 20-piece Latin-Jazz Big Band lead by drummer/ percussionist, Victor Rendón. The ensemble, with its home base at Lehman College, brings a group of veteran musicians with a wide variety of experience in the field. The Bronx Conexión keeps the tradition of Tito Puente, Machito, Mario Bauza, among others, with it’s own rendition of popular tunes as well as original comp

Wednesday 13 June 2018:
Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic Wednesday 13 June 2018

Wed 13 Jun 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Wednesday Night Slam Every Wednesday except the first



Sorted by: 



  • more »