This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 1 June 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 1 June 2018

Fri 1 Jun 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Monday 4 June 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 4 June 2018

Mon 4 Jun 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Wednesday 6 June 2018:
ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz Wednesday 6 June 2018

Wed 6 Jun 2018, 21:30 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
together emcees, poets and musicians from diverse musical and racial backgrounds in a forum that is open
... emcees and poets performing on the same stage. Showcase: Keith "Wildchild" Middletown performing songs

Friday 8 June 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 8 June 2018

Fri 8 Jun 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Monday 11 June 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 11 June 2018

Mon 11 Jun 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Wednesday 13 June 2018:
Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic Wednesday 13 June 2018

Wed 13 Jun 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Wednesday Night Slam Every Wednesday except the first

Friday 15 June 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 15 June 2018

Fri 15 Jun 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Saturday 16 June 2018:
WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston Saturday 16 June 2018

Sat 16 Jun 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
WORDS was created by Rocky LaMontagne & Bobbito the Barber to give young up-and-coming poets

Monday 18 June 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 18 June 2018

Mon 18 Jun 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Wednesday 20 June 2018:
Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic Wednesday 20 June 2018

Wed 20 Jun 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Wednesday Night Slam Every Wednesday except the first



Sorted by: 



  • more »