This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 2 July 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 2 July 2018

Mon 2 Jul 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Wednesday 4 July 2018:
ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz Wednesday 4 July 2018

Wed 4 Jul 2018, 21:30 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
together emcees, poets and musicians from diverse musical and racial backgrounds in a forum that is open
... emcees and poets performing on the same stage. Showcase: Keith "Wildchild" Middletown performing songs

Friday 6 July 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 6 July 2018

Fri 6 Jul 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Monday 9 July 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 9 July 2018

Mon 9 Jul 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Friday 13 July 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 13 July 2018

Fri 13 Jul 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Monday 16 July 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 16 July 2018

Mon 16 Jul 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Friday 20 July 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 20 July 2018

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Saturday 21 July 2018:
WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston Saturday 21 July 2018

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
WORDS was created by Rocky LaMontagne & Bobbito the Barber to give young up-and-coming poets

Monday 23 July 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 23 July 2018

Mon 23 Jul 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Friday 27 July 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 27 July 2018

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Nuyorican Poets Cafe, July 2018:  

live music new york

  

tickets new york

  

going out new york friday 20 july 2018

  

where to visit new york july 2018

  

live music new york september 2017