This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 17 January 2018:
Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic Wednesday 17 January 2018

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Wednesday Night Slam Every Wednesday except the first

Friday 19 January 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Semi Finals Hosted By Mahogany Browne Friday 19 January 2018

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$28 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance
Joe McCarthy´s Afro Bop Alliance Big Band Friday 19 January 2018

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 18:30 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
!
January 19th celebrates the New York premier of the ABA Big Band appearing at The Nuyorican Poets
... Cafe,
showcasing 18 of NYC´s A list musicians performing Afro Bop´s unique blend of Afro Cuban big

Saturday 20 January 2018:
WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston Saturday 20 January 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
WORDS was created by Rocky LaMontagne & Bobbito the Barber to give young up-and-coming poets

Sunday 21 January 2018:
Rookie of the Year Open Mic Sunday 21 January 2018

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Rookie of the Year is the new #1 competitive open mic in the country. It´s free to perform and show why it´s your time to break through onto the mainstream. Our show is free to perform for all Artists with no Sign Up fees. The only thing you pay is the 20$ at the door.
1st Place winner gets -
- Free slot into Hip Hop Seazon
- HHS Trophy
- A Free agent profile on Hiphopseazon.com

Monday 22 January 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 22 January 2018

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Wednesday 24 January 2018:
Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic Wednesday 24 January 2018

Wed 24 Jan 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Wednesday Night Slam Every Wednesday except the first

Friday 26 January 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 26 January 2018

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Saturday 27 January 2018:
Kraal Charles Media presents Verses Saturday 27 January 2018

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
... the Open Mic Spoken Word Monologue Skit Music Comedy Showcase! Hosted by the Audaciously winning crazy girl Helena D. Lewis.
Every last Saturday of the month! #?kraalcharlesmedia? ?#?VERSES? ?
Open Mic Sign Up at 10pm.
Tickets $10 at the door!

Monday 29 January 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 29 January 2018

Mon 29 Jan 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Nuyorican Poets Cafe, january 2018:  

going out new york

  

going out new york january 2018

  

going out wednesday new york

  

going out friday new york

  

tickets

  

  • more »