This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 1 January 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 1 January 2018

Mon 1 Jan 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Wednesday 3 January 2018:
ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz Wednesday 3 January 2018

Wed 3 Jan 2018, 21:30 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
together emcees, poets and musicians from diverse musical and racial backgrounds in a forum that is open
... emcees and poets performing on the same stage. Showcase: Keith "Wildchild" Middletown performing songs

Friday 5 January 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 5 January 2018

Fri 5 Jan 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Monday 8 January 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 8 January 2018

Mon 8 Jan 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Wednesday 10 January 2018:
Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic Wednesday 10 January 2018

Wed 10 Jan 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Wednesday Night Slam Every Wednesday except the first

Monday 15 January 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 15 January 2018

Mon 15 Jan 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Wednesday 17 January 2018:
Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic Wednesday 17 January 2018

Wed 17 Jan 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Wednesday Night Slam Every Wednesday except the first

Friday 19 January 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 19 January 2018

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Saturday 20 January 2018:
WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston Saturday 20 January 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
WORDS was created by Rocky LaMontagne & Bobbito the Barber to give young up-and-coming poets

Monday 22 January 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 22 January 2018

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Nuyorican Poets Cafe, January 2018:  

concerts new york

  

going out new york monday 29 january 2018

  

tickets new york

  

going out new york wednesday 10 january 2018

  

concert venues new york

  

  • more »