This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 1 February 2018:
Body of Art presents: 5 Minutes Live hosted by the ORG** Thursday 1 February 2018

Thu 1 Feb 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Join us for a night of amazing art and dope live performances.
Where: The Nuyorican Poets Cafe

Friday 2 February 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 2 February 2018

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Saturday 3 February 2018:
Rome Neal´s Banana Puddin' Jazz Saturday 3 February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 21:30 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
famous Nuyorican Poets Cafe
Doors open at 9:30pm; $15 Admission.

Monday 5 February 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 5 February 2018

Mon 5 Feb 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Tuesday 6 February 2018:
Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel Tuesday 6 February 2018

Tue 6 Feb 2018, 21:30 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
If ever there was a musician that has paid his dues and quite possibly cried the blues it would be Conga master and all around percussionist Wilson "Chembo" Corniel. Chembo had the pleasure of working/touring and or recording with many artists such as Larry Harlow, Tito Puente, Machito, Celia Cruz, Grady Tate, Toshiko Akiyoshi, Willie Colon, Ray Vega and many more. Doors $10, $7 with Student I.D.

Wednesday 7 February 2018:
ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz Wednesday 7 February 2018

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 21:30 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
together emcees, poets and musicians from diverse musical and racial backgrounds in a forum that is open
... emcees and poets performing on the same stage. Showcase: Keith "Wildchild" Middletown performing songs

Friday 9 February 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 9 February 2018

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Monday 12 February 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 12 February 2018

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Tuesday 13 February 2018:
Latin Jazz Big Band Night featuring: The Bronx Conexión Tuesday 13 February 2018

Tue 13 Feb 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
The Bronx Conexión is a driving 20-piece Latin-Jazz Big Band lead by drummer/ percussionist, Victor Rendón. The ensemble, with its home base at Lehman College, brings a group of veteran musicians with a wide variety of experience in the field. The Bronx Conexión keeps the tradition of Tito Puente, Machito, Mario Bauza, among others, with it’s own rendition of popular tunes as well as original comp

Wednesday 14 February 2018:
Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic Wednesday 14 February 2018

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Wednesday Night Slam Every Wednesday except the first



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out at Nuyorican Poets Cafe, february 2018:  

things to do new york

  

tickets jazz new york

  

going out new york monday 5 february 2018

  

going out new york thursday 1 february 2018

  

tickets

  

  • more »