This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 21 August 2017:
Open Mic Monday Monday 21 August 2017

Mon 21 Aug 2017, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Wednesday 23 August 2017:
Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Wednesday Night Slam Every Wednesday except the first

Friday 25 August 2017:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Hosted by Mahogany Browne Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Saturday 26 August 2017:
Kraal Charles Media presents Verses Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
... the Open Mic Spoken Word Monologue Skit Music Comedy Showcase! Hosted by the Audaciously winning crazy girl Helena D. Lewis.
Every last Saturday of the month! #?kraalcharlesmedia? ?#?VERSES? ?
Open Mic Sign Up at 10pm.
Tickets $10 at the door!

Monday 28 August 2017:
Open Mic Monday Monday 28 August 2017

Mon 28 Aug 2017, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Nuyorican Poets Cafe, August 2017:  

going out wednesday new york

  

venues new york

  

live music new york

  

live music new york august 2017

  

going out new york wednesday 23 august 2017

  

  • more »