This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 2 April 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 2 April 2018

Mon 2 Apr 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Wednesday 4 April 2018:
ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz Wednesday 4 April 2018

Wed 4 Apr 2018, 21:30 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
together emcees, poets and musicians from diverse musical and racial backgrounds in a forum that is open
... emcees and poets performing on the same stage. Showcase: Keith "Wildchild" Middletown performing songs

Friday 6 April 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 6 April 2018

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Saturday 7 April 2018:
Rome Neal’s Banana Puddin’ Jazz presents JAZZY THESPIANS NIGHT Saturday 7 April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 21:30 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Rome Neal’s Banana Puddin’ Jazz presents
JAZZY THESPIANS NIGHT
(Actors & Directors from B’way, Off-Broadway and Film singing Jazzy tunes)
Followed by Open Mic Jazz Jam & Complimentary Banana Pudding!
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 @ 9:30 pm $15

Monday 9 April 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 9 April 2018

Mon 9 Apr 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Wednesday 11 April 2018:
Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic Wednesday 11 April 2018

Wed 11 Apr 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Wednesday Night Slam Every Wednesday except the first

Friday 13 April 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 13 April 2018

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance

Monday 16 April 2018:
Open Mic Monday Monday 16 April 2018

Mon 16 Apr 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Open Mic Mondays: Play us a song, show us your stand-up, read

Wednesday 18 April 2018:
Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic Wednesday 18 April 2018

Wed 18 Apr 2018, 21:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
A Nuyorican Poets Cafe Production
Wednesday Night Slam Every Wednesday except the first

Friday 20 April 2018:
Friday Night Poetry Slam Friday 20 April 2018

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 22:00 - Nuyorican Poets Cafe, New York
Come check out the Nuyorican´s most popular weekly event! Watch professional poets perform and our
... Tickets online and mingle with da poets!
$25 VIP admission (online only). Arrive at the Main Entrance



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out at Nuyorican Poets Cafe, April 2018:  

going out new york wednesday 25 april 2018

  

theatre plays new york

  

going out new york friday 20 april 2018

  

gigs new york

  

  • more »