This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 24 August 2017:
TBA Thursday 24 August 2017

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Nublu, New York
Thursday August 24 TBA

& + Snehasish Mozumder, + Nick Gianni, Melvin Gibbs, + Vin Scialla + Dj Monofied Thursday 24 August 2017

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 23:00 - Nublu, New York
Thursday August 24 9pm & 11pm
Snehasish Mozumder,
Nick Gianni, Melvin Gibbs,
Vin Scialla 
Dj Monofied
...

Friday 25 August 2017:
TBA Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Nublu, New York
Friday August 25 TBA

+ Revolutionary Council Afrobeat Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 04:00 - Nublu, New York
Friday August 25  
10pm-4am
Revolutionary Council Afrobeat


Saturday 26 August 2017:
TBA Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Nublu, New York
Saturday August 26 TBA

+ Dj´s Frederic Papa & Ines Pascolo Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 04:00 - Nublu, New York
Saturday August 26 10pm-4am
Dj´s Frederic Papa & Ines Pascolo


Sunday 27 August 2017:
+ Petar’s Art Night + Bad Sex & Breakfast + Music by Patrick Dunn, Cesar Daude, + Thomas Denuel Sunday 27 August 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 21:00 - Nublu, New York
Sunday August 27 9pm
Petar’s Art Night
Bad Sex & Breakfast
Music by Patrick Dunn, Cesar Daude,
Thomas Denuel
...
TBA Sunday 27 August 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Nublu, New York
Sunday August 27 TBA


Monday 28 August 2017:
NYC Radio Night + A boombox is playing + the good station Monday 28 August 2017

Mon 28 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Nublu, New York
Monday August 28 NYC Radio Night
A boombox is playing
the  good station


Tuesday 29 August 2017:
TBA Tuesday 29 August 2017

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 22:00 - Nublu, New York
Tuesday August 29 TBA




Sorted by: