This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 7 September 2017:
Roger Waters

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
work.  The tour, which will make a stop in Newark at Prudential Center on September 7, 2017, runs
... ROGER WATERS - US + THEM - 2017 NORTH AMERICAN TOUR Roger Waters will return to North America in... 2017 with a pioneering new tour, "Us + Them", featuring classic Pink Floyd, some new songs and solo... through the summer of 2017 and is promoted by AEG Live’s Concerts West.
Roger Waters - Us + Them will

Saturday 9 September 2017:
Marco Antonio Solis and Anthony Santos in Concert Saturday 9 September 2017

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
Santos to Prudential Center on September 9 The concert will commemorate four decades of musical hits from

Monday 11 September 2017:
Paul McCartney

Mon 11 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
at Prudential Center on September 11 & 12
The Paul McCartney live experience is everything any

Tuesday 12 September 2017:
Paul McCartney

Tue 12 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
Due to overwhelming demand, a second Paul McCartney show has been added for September 12! The Paul

Tuesday 26 September 2017:
Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour with special guest Dua Lipa Tuesday 26 September 2017

Tue 26 Sep 2017, 20:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
/musician, Bruno Mars, brings The 24K Magic World Tour to Newark’s Prudential Center September 26 with
... , an international blockbuster that sold 2 million tickets worldwide across 155 sold-out dates.



Sorted by: