This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 8 October 2017:
Katy Perry Witness The Tour Sunday 8 October 2017

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Prudential Center, Newark
Katy Perry brings WITNESS: The Tour to Newark’s Prudential Center on October 8 With Witness , Katy

Tuesday 10 October 2017:
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull Live! with CNCO Tuesday 10 October 2017

Tue 10 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Prudential Center, Newark
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Live! with special guest CNCO set to take P...

Saturday 14 October 2017:
Halsey

Sat 14 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Prudential Center, Newark
XCX to Newark’s Prudential Center October 14 Halsey first stormed the pop culture kingdom in 2015 and
... New Jersey native Halsey brings her 2017 Headline Tour with support from PartyNextDoor and Charli... 200 and earned a platinum-certification in under year. She sold out arenas everywhere and garnered a... 2017 GRAMMYR nomination in the category of "Best Pop Duo/Group Performance" for "Closer," her seven

Monday 16 October 2017:
Drake (Prudential Center) Monday 16 October 2017

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Prudential Center, Newark

Tuesday 24 October 2017:
IMAGINE DRAGONS Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Prudential Center, Newark
IMAGINE DRAGONS Prudential Center
Las Vegas-based "Radioa...



Sorted by: 



  • more »